Mon. Apr 19th, 2021

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

Blaroken.com Review: Beware of This Scam Store!

4 min read
Blaroken.com Homepage Image

Blaroken.com Reviews– Blaroken.com is not a legit store to buy men’s trousers, jackets, e.t.c. This review exposes reasons why you shouldn’t shop from here.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Blaroken.com?

Blaroken Com is an online store that is selling different kinds of trendy men wears and sweatshirts for affordable prices. However, we discovered some red flags about the store.

Are you planning to shop from Blaroken.com?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

Blaroken.com Contact

Blaroken is located on- https://www.blaroken.com/

This store has provided the following contact information on the website-

Email- [email protected]

Is this store what it claims to be? Do you run the risk of not receiving your order? Is your credit card details at risk with this store? These and many more are questions we hope to answer with this review.

Why Blaroken.com Is Risky- Redflags Discovered

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Unbelievable Discount

Blaroken is offering its wares for huge discounts. This is a bait. As we have observed from many fraudulent websites, this is just a way for them to get shoppers trooping to their store. It doesn’t mean they would fulfill their end of the bargain.

Always remember the saying ‘If it is too good to be true, then it isn’t true’ when shopping online.

Domain Age

Another reason why this boots store should not be trusted is that it was recently registered. When we checked who.is, we discovered Blaroken.com was registered on the 21st of August 2020. However, wayback machine showed the website only started functioning in October. Also, No owner details are not available on the website or on WHOIS Record.

No Customer Support

This store does not provide a physical address, company information, or phone number. Also, when we tried reaching the store with the email provided, our mails were never replied

No Refunds

The worst thing about this online store is that it does not grant refunds. They made this possible by not providing a return address. However, when customers made complaints about the poor products they were given a Chinese address. The cost to return it to China is more than the price of items ordered. So, customers become stuck with an item they don’t want, or receive a 24$ dollar credit as excuse.

Blaroken.com Customer Reviews:

The customer reviews on Blaroken.com are fake. Real customers sent us a mail to warn the public that Blaroken.com is not a trustworthy online store. It uses false advertising and discounts to trick customers. The items received are inferior quality, Chinese knock offs that don’t look like the pictures on the website.

Is Blaroken.com Legit?

From all indications, Blaroken.com is not a legit online store. This store does not provide a physical address so there is guarantee. Also, the discounts are ridiculous, and serve as a bait to lure potential customers.

GOODNEWS! You don’t need to break a bank to get fashionable men’s clothing. Check our Trusted Amazon Sellers Below!

What We Found about Blaroken.com!

Blaroken.com is a fraudulent online store claiming to sell men’s shoes and clothing. Customers who purchased clothes from this online store never received it.

Just like Stylishmodewe, Peiwq, Patchamperes, Playsetskids, Noatanice, kznice, this store lures you with low prices, but when you order for the items, you might not get anything.

We don’t recommend this online store. You should buy from sellers on Amazon.

Have you been scammed By This Store?- Get Your Money Back Now!

Shopping from this store exposes customers to the risk of hacked credit card and overcharged fees. Also, customers would either receive an inferior item, a different cheaper item, or nothing at all.

Therefore it is advised to file complaints to your bank and request for a new credit (debit) card. On the other hand, if you used Paypal as a method of payment, you should document (screenshot) the transactions for future purposes.

It is true that online shopping has made life easier, however when ordering things online check out the following-

How old is the website? Does it provide return address? Are there customer reviews online? Do the social media icons work?

Always remember you can get the items from trusted sellers on Amazon, like the ones provided above. One of the advantages of shopping from amazon is the return policy. You can always return your items and get your money back if you are not satisfied with your order.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
37 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sunil jatav
Sunil jatav
4 months ago

Broken.com customer care number 09832766474..Broken.com customer care number 09832766474…Broken.com customer care number 09832766474

Shane Thomas
Shane Thomas
Reply to  Sunil jatav
2 months ago

i want a refund… what crap i just received…

John
John
3 months ago

Do not buy from the Blaroken site. A complete con.
Even though I did receive a jacket purchased from them, it was nothing like the item that was advertised. A supposedly lamb skin turned out to be a very plastic looking, tight fitting joke. It could never be worn outside of the house.
A total waste of money. What looks to good to be true, is to good to be true.

Dr. James P. W
Dr. James P. W
3 months ago

Pearlfeet is another of these scams they charged us $75.00 and never delivered the merchandise. This is one of the reasons I now do extensive research prior to any online purchases.

bravo
bravo
Reply to  Dr. James P. W
2 months ago

They got me good. Sent me kids clothes. Can’t get a refund. Credit card company sides with them even though they are a complete scam

vikskio
vikskio
3 months ago

the pictures on their copycat website https://www.cotosen.com are “taken” from a french webshop https://www.alpiniste.fr/qui-sommes-nous/

Don
Don
3 months ago

The links to Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, etc. on the left-hand side of your website, block the first word of each line in the reviews, making it difficult to read the views on your website. Your site needs a little design change to move the position of the review to the right a little bit.

John smith
John smith
3 months ago

the products are extremely – cheaply made. all sizes run small. they make it impossible to return anything.

J.D.
J.D.
3 months ago

Scam firm hiding behind SayHey Trading (Hong Kong) Co., Limited CR, No. 2754709.

Suggest you make a notice to Commercial Crime Bureau Headquarters,
Address: Arsenal House, Police Headquarters, 1 Arsenal Street, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2860 5012,
e-Report Centre: https://www2.erc.police.gov.hk/cmiserc/CCC/PolicePublicPage

Mike
Mike
2 months ago

The gloves pictures are mechanic gloves, while not a model im familiar with they are a middle/top of the road option and they list them for $10. They tried blurring out the name but it’s clearly mechanix. I own several pair of mechanix gloves… they aren’t $10. They should be but aren’t.

Matt P
Matt P
2 months ago

Ordered 15 items, charged for all, but when i received my package, only 11 delivered, all the “expensive” items were missing. Picking slip included had no mention of the missing items and those that were delivered were what i would amount to “rubbish”.
Fool me once, shame on you, you won’t fool me twice!
Typical, cheap chinese rubbish.

Robert
Robert
2 months ago

Stay away from purchasing anything from blaroken, I only received half of my order that I paid for and good luck in trying to contact them as they don’t respond back. Total BS company..

Fressia
Fressia
Reply to  Robert
2 months ago

same here, email sent to the customer care email but no respond at all.
i tried to call the number (china phone number 13413558273)on the package and still, no one answer

Dragan Zozevic
Dragan Zozevic
2 months ago

Don’t buy anything from here. The quality is crap and they sent only 2 out of the 3 ordered item!!! They do not reply on complaints at all.

Ron Ben Scamd
Ron Ben Scamd
2 months ago

Fool me once, shame on you, Blaroken; Fool US twice, shame on US! Should have done the Deep Dive Homework on this Site sooner. Broken language should have been the First Red Flag. And there were MANY other signs, too. It’s coming up on a month since I ordered, and NO RESPONSE from these Scammers. BUYER BEWARE on Blaroken! This is a real Grifter Site, based on all the subsequent attempts I have made to follow-up on the order I placed with them in late December. Stuff LOOKS great, but it is ALL FAKE! DO NOT buy from these Grifting… Read more »

Grace Bisson
Grace Bisson
Reply to  Ron Ben Scamd
27 days ago

We paid a total of US$109.39 for the tactical combat trousers and functional tactical belt! WHAT THEY SENT US, a crappy pants worth 12CAD from Walmart .

Their business address reflected on the official website was even fake. We just checked the location in UK and it’s a pharmacy . The return address written on the package is Ontario, Canada!

Even first world countries have FRAUDULENT ONLINE STORE

william
william
2 months ago

NE COMMANDEZ PAS. Bonjour, j ai commander sur ce site,j ai recu les article mais la qualité des vêtements etait loin d être au rendez vous, 300 euros de commande avant les fêtes de Noél, a fuir totalement les vêtements tous mal taillés et retour impossible !! ne commandez pas !! DON’T ORDER ! 300 euros in the trash Hello, I ordered on this site, I received the articles one month and a half after my order, but the quality of the clothes was far from being there, 300 euros of order before Christmas, to totally flee the clothes all… Read more »

Bob
Bob
2 months ago

This place is a scam. Do not buy from them.

Bob
Bob
2 months ago

Fake Fed Ex number, no phone number, orders confused, billed for order right at order placement. Terrible reviews. I contested my charge on my CC. I will let these scammers fight Chase.

DeeT
DeeT
2 months ago

I made the mistake of ordering from blaroken,com; they had an ad on Youtube. The ad looked legit and the clothing items looked like quality. I found out firstly that they don’t actually have many of the advertised items. They don’t tell you and you don’t find out until after the delivery arrives with items missing. The scammer uses the excuse that their supplier is behind because of shipper issues which is bull. They then offer to give you a credit on their website. If you push they’ll offer a refund for the undelivered items. It’s important to realize that… Read more »

Pat M. Schulz
Pat M. Schulz
Reply to  DeeT
19 days ago

Thanks for the warning! It saved me the money and the pain!

christophe millecamps
christophe millecamps
2 months ago

escroc de première le pantalon que j’ai reçu et la qualité ne correspond pas du tout à la photo publicitaire c’est une copie médiocre du pantalon en photo solution de remboursement proposée par le vendeur un bon d’achat de 14 € sur 61,99 € pour leur acheter une seconde merde je déconseille à 100 % !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ky Kizzckey
Ky Kizzckey
2 months ago

Please do not buy from them…They clearly took the pictures from some other site because the clothes I received did not resemble what I ordered.

Clint
Clint
2 months ago

SCAM…run for the hills….

Jay
Jay
2 months ago

I ordered a pair of pants and two sweaters . They pants weren’t even close to fitting and the sweaters are tight.. Poor quality all around guess I should’ve expected that from the price . I got one response on why I wanted to return since then it’s been crickets . Pays to go to a brick and mortar store

trackback
2 months ago

[…] similar stores we’ve reviewed here- Blaroken, Bawsk, ShikoBike, Campeqpcc, TeesLion, TeesVibe, […]

Shane Thomas
Shane Thomas
2 months ago

Received my order today… OMG what a waste of money. All but 1 item i ordered was correct. And the quality was crap.I will never buy from these guys ever again.

A. Sepe
A. Sepe
2 months ago

DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT do business with this ripoff artist “company”. Total bait and switch scam!!! And if you do, DO NOT purchase using PayPal. They will help you very little in getting a proper refund. I am throwing over $100 worth of “merchandise” in the trash. It doesn’t even reach a standard that would make me feel okay about giving it to the Salvation Army. RIPOFF ALERT!!!

P.G
P.G
2 months ago

I purchase a jacket nothing like it show in the website didn’t take returns completely waist of money I believed it is a scam

Derek
Derek
2 months ago

I bought over $150 of merchandise. The merchandise they sent was 3 sizes to small. It states on their website a full refund will be offer if not satisfied. The refund is not true. This is what they wrote back. “We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience to you. We suggest that you keep the item and make it fixed due to the long time and high cost of the return handling. We can refund $39 or offer a $42 cash coupon to you as compensation, it is convenient to buy other items on our website at any time. Please… Read more »

trackback
1 month ago

[…] many fraudulent online stores, this scam uses social media as a bait to get their victims. They advertise items for cheap […]

james emmons
james emmons
1 month ago

Scam. I received NOTHING!

Rich Hernandez
Reply to  james emmons
1 month ago

Complete scam site
Ordered 3 things 3 Feb and they charged my card
Delayed shipment saying covid was affecting shipments
Shipped two item (they said) and back ordered one
Received package 27 Feb with cheap cotton jacket instead of what was ordered and no second item
Reported as scam to PayPal and filed composite with SC attorney general as well as U.S FTC
Why PayPal allows companies like this to do business via their service is beyond me
Waiting for resolution from PayPal
To all . If you’ve been scammed file a complaint with your state AG and with FTC

mort sulerwitz
1 month ago

OMG. Terrible and so terrible!
I wish I would have seen all of this, I trusted a friend who bight a hat, received a hat.
For me, not such good luck and PayPal continues to do business with this company!!
STAY FAR AWAY!!!

A. Sepe
A. Sepe
1 month ago

I wish someone had warned me about this company before I did “business” with them. Total scam. Their ads all over the net, I can’t get away from them, even after I called them out for being a scam. STAY AWAY…YOU WILL NOT GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR.

Troy
Troy
20 days ago

Don’t buy from blaroken. I bought 5 items 6 weeks ago. 2 items took a month. 2 more took 6 weeks. 1 still has not arrived. 3 of the shirts were the same shirt, same size but different colors. 1 fit great, 1 was way too tight, the third has not been delivered. I tried to return two items that are too small and they offered a 30% refund and I keep the items. When I said I want to return for a full refund they are being so difficult that it is not worth the $60. I’m just writing… Read more »

Mike R
Mike R
13 days ago

I recently made a small purchase with this company and wish I would have seen this before doing so. The items were supposed to be here exactly 1 week ago and there is no information I can find on my order the only proof I have is the charge to my credit card . Citi Bank is very helpful and i just officially disputed the charges . With the funds credited back to my account already I am so tired of these scams that take advantage of good honest American citizens

37
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x