Elcheer Homepage Image

Elcheer Com Reviews: Deceit Exposed- Don’t Shop Here!

elcheer.com otherwise known as Peaceofmindmarket is not a legit online store. This review exposes reasons why you shouldn’t shop here.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Elcheer.com? Is It Legit?

elcheer is an online store that is selling different kinds of household accessories, gadgets, tools, and what have you for cheap prices.

Are you planning to shop from elcheer.com?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

Is this store what it claims to be? Do you run the risk of not receiving your order? Is your credit card details at risk with this store? These and many more are questions we hope to answer with this review.

elcheer.com Specification

Elcheer [PeaceofMindMarket] is located on- https://www.elcheer.com/

This store provides no contact info-

Mail- [email protected]

Number- 618-348-6850

should you have a reason to worry about elcheer.com?

Searching For These Items? See Trusted Sellers

Why Elcheer.com Is Risky- Redflags Discovered

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Suspicious Mail Address

The mail address provided by this online store has already been used by countless stores that have been marked as scam by numerous review blogs. You only need to copy and past the mail address on your browser to see for yourself why this store is suspicious.

Unbelievable Discount

elcheer.com uses it low price as a bait to make you shop from them.The baby reborn doll size they’re selling for that amount is twice below its original price. As we have observed from many fraudulent websites, this is just a way for them to get shoppers trooping to their store.

Suspicious Nature Of Elcheer.com

Apart from the points mentioned above, we find other reasons why we think Elcheer is not a safe store to shop from. Below are reasons why you shouldn’t shop from elcheer.com.

  • Elcheer.com is not properly secured. What we mean by this is that this online store lacks SSL certificate which protects websites from online hackers.
  • Elcheer has same website design with numerous online stores which turned out to be scams in the end.
  • This store lacks social media pages, in fact it has zero online presence.

What We Found about elcheer.com!

At first glance, Elcheer [Peaceofmindmarket] appears to be a legitimate online store selling accessories, dolls and utensils. However, on further investigation, the store provides no social media buttons, no address, and was registered barely weeks ago.

Just like Stylishmodewe, Peiwq, Patchamperes, Playsetskids, Noatanice, kznice, elcheer.com lures you with low prices, but when you order for the items, they wouldn’t send an inferior quality or sizes smaller than what you had ordered for.

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.


  1. I have reason to believe peace of mind market is one of 2 (perhaps more) scam companies run by the same person. The e-shop chasingakite. Com has an almost identical inventory at identical prices with identical web page designs and both were opened only a month ago…

  2. I actually found this website and ad on Facebook. But their website is https://wehearty.com/ So 5 days ago I placed an order with them just for kicks. Will see if it ships in the next 5 or so days. But I am still confused how Facebook can allow such spam ads when they are supposed to be so protective of us. Thats were I will file my complaint since they let it open there.

    1. I feel the same way. It seems a lot of the product scams go through Facebook. I see a lot of the ads from Facebook games turn out to be scams. But when contacted, Facebook does nothing to remove said ad.

    2. I purchased 3 items from the online store on 06/19/20 and have not received anything as of yet. I believe this is a scam site. The only contact info they give is a email address, [email protected]. I am going to email and see if this is a legit person and connected to this site. Wish me luck.

  3. I placed an order with this company a few days ago and this morning the ‘fraud department’ called me about suspicious acts on my credit card. Sure enough, there were three for $59.99 that I knew nothing about! Wish I had read the reviews first!

    1. Rebecca I understand what you are saying. Purchased something yesterday. And today a charge for 69.99 and 79.99 some membership and toys???

  4. Why does facebook allow them to advertise in the games, like cookie crush? Shouldnt they check them out first? Or do they just want money too?

  5. I saw this site on Facebook. I checked it out because they were advertising a Singer Heavy Duty sewing machine for $9.99. This product on sale is generally around $199. If it’s too good to be true, it is. So glad I could find your review. It was difficult to bring up in a search by the alternate name peaceofmindmarket. Thank you.

  6. Made a purchase And the very next day my bank account was taken for $140. Thank God I check my account. Grateful it was only $20 but worried about my information.

  7. I think I was scammed I bought a real nice tent for 9.99 they took the money after I read this review it was already done can I get the money back and do you have any way to contact them thanks Roberta

  8. DO NOT order from them and watch bank account carefully!!! I can’t believe I let myself get fooled by this. I should have known it was too good to be true!! First, order in my bank account says from safelights.com as an insurance. No such company as safe lights. Phone number on Peace of Mind is not a valid number. Two weeks later I have two new fraud transactions from a club that does not exist for 39.99 that I did not do. And another charge of $18 for another company that does not exist. Bank is investigating Peace of Mind.

    1. My Girl Friend got hit ordering from a site that showed up on her snap chat. The site turns out to be http://WWW.YANBLE.COM. This order was for 2 gravity chairs @ 9.99 for the both chairs. The next day we were hit with a 99.99 membership fee. The Gmail accounts and phCone number do not answer. Scammed.

  9. I hesitantly placed an order them last week through a Facebook advertisement. I wasn’t surprised when my credit card company contacted me that some suspicious activity appeared on my account – almost $500 from a computer store I never heard of. Needless to say, my credit card account is now closed and I learned a valuable lesson, follow your gut and don’t be stupid like me.

  10. I ordered from them. Never received an email confirmation. Read in FB commebts, one person ordered camping chairs and they came as doll chairs. Reported my card as compromised and got a new one. I’ve reported them to FB without results.

  11. Orders, no confirmation email so I started investigating. Reported my debit card as compromised. Reported to FB with no results. In comments on their newest post, a man ordered camping chairs and they were doll sized.

  12. I order 2 items for $9.90 each the was also charged $69.99 two times that I did not know about. Called bank have a new credit card coming now. Tried to call phone number but does not work. Benton Illinois is a small town in southern Illinois. I filed fraud charges with the bank but have to see what happens.


  14. yes it is a SCAM,SCAM,SCARM,,, I ordered a hot tub from them they said they were over stock and needed to sell some . well how stupid was I
    I yes I will try them was $9.90. well then I was charge for 2 different subscriptions 49.95 a total of $99.90. had to go to my bank a get my account changed I learned never order any thing on FACEBOOK………

  15. https://elcheer.com/products or shareshop or gemstone. Now site is a bad link. Contact# is a google voice number and email is a unbelievable address. Ordered 90.00 worth of stuff and nvr recieved 1 item of my order. 100% scam. The site has had 3 different names since i placed my order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *