Mon. Mar 1st, 2021

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

Trazoshop.com Review: Pros and Cons Uncovered [Another Scam?]

3 min read
Trazo Online store image

Trazo Reviews: Is Trazoshop.com a Scam or Legit online store? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Trazo Shop Website, this led to our review of Trazo Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Trazo?

Trazoshop.com is an online store that allegedly sells all kinds of jewelries , ranging from wristwatches, necklaces, beauty products and other every day paraphernalia.

Currently, as a result of the Coronavirus, they claim to sell different types of masks and sanitizers.

There are not much words on the website, just a simplistic website. But they want you to believe they offer these – Free shipping for all orders over $75, worldwide shipping, 30 days guarantee and 24/7 customer support.

Trazo Shop Online Store is located on-

Website- https://trazoshop.com/

They provide the following contact details-

They allegedly provide free shipping and returns on all order.

should you have a reason to worry about Trazoshop.com store?

Why Trazoshop.com is Not Worth Your Money

In as much as the well designed platform of this store would make you think they are the real deal, the truth however remains that some fraudulent online stores do pay huge money to have their ecommerce platform look standard and convincing. This is because they know what they stand to gain by looking topnotch.

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Anonymous Lots

After a thorough background search on who the owner/owners of this store is, we came up with absolutely nothing. This alone is an indication that the people behind this online store don’t have genuine intentions. If they do, they wouldn’t be hiding their details from whois

Fake Social Media Handles

Below their homepage, is their social media handle for Facebook and Instagram. However, when we clicked on them, we were taken to a random profile on Facebook that has absolutely nothing to do with Trazo.

No Product Review/Rating

We are wary of online stores that don’t provide options for customers to drop a review or rate a product they buy. When options like that are not provided, the owner of these stores have the upper hand, as customers can never say how the end of the bargain went.

GOODNEWS! You Could Get Your Money Back If You Have Been Scammed By These Lots.

Click HERE

What Customers Have To Say About Trazoshop.com Site

Having listed all the cons of this site , it is important to read from those who had purchased from them. We were not surprised when we discovered that their reviews were all negative. Below is how this site works.

  • Once you make an order for their products, they will debit you.
  • They wouldn’t send you the goods you order
  • When you try to reach them, they wouldn’t reply your mail nor pick up the phone.

This could be quite frustrating to those affected.

A customer has this to say about Trazo Online Store-

”I placed an order two days ago with this company and haven’t been able to contact customer service by phone and they haven’t replied to my multiple emails. Their email address on their website is [email protected] When calling customer service, all you get is a message that says, “Update your IBR message from your Aircall account.” They only accept PayPal payments, and the receipt is from Dream Bigger, Ltd., [email protected] (Colombia?), which is another website very similar to Trazoshop. The Shopnice phone message is identical to Trazoshop’s.”.

Online Threat Alert

The Truth About Trazo Online Store

At first glance, trazoshop.com appears to be a legitimate online store. But the truth about Trazo online store is that you will not receive what you ordered for. When you contact them they wouldn’t reply your multiple emails.

It’s clearly a scam, and some have already fallen victim to the site.

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Trazo

0.3

Customer Support

0.4/10

Customer Review

0.4/10

Products

0.2/10

Security

0.3/10
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
33 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Cathy
Cathy
11 months ago

I

Cathy
Cathy
11 months ago

I had the same issue. Cannot contact customer service and never received items. Phone call to them resulted in a “call back later” message. Got an immediate credit from my credit card company.

jessica
jessica
11 months ago

Same issue. No shipment confirmation and no one answers the support line or emails. Will be calling my bank now.

jessica
jessica
Reply to  jessica
10 months ago

Although they didn’t answer support calls or emails, I did eventually receive a tracking number and my shipment. Everything came as ordered.

Lyn Thorpe
Lyn Thorpe
11 months ago

Strange that PayPal has not blocked them. Makes me wary of PayPal. My items also did not exist.

rene adam
rene adam
11 months ago

TrazoShop is the worst online experience. I emailed them 1 hour after my purchase to cacenl (policy says ups have 12 hours) and they charged me and shipped the item anyways – 4 weeks later!!!

Wayne in Indy
Wayne in Indy
11 months ago

NOT A SCAM I wanted to actually give a somewhat positive report for Trazoshop.com. I placed 5 different orders with them (delivery for 5 different addresses) at the end of February and heard nothing for 3 weeks. After checking review sites I was in fear that it was a total scam. However, those orders were finally processed. Two have been delivered and the other 3 have tracking numbers showing various stages of transit movement. So, they are NOT A SCAM after all, just very slow and responses to emails and phone calls are poor at best. But you will likely… Read more »

Lyn Thorpe
Lyn Thorpe
11 months ago

Trazoshop is a scam site. It uses multiple hosts and mail services who have never heard of Trazoshop. Be careful.

Ting Yum
11 months ago

It was listed at 12.00 each for a mask on line. But when they shipped, it was 19.99. They told me that’s the price changed after I placed the order.

Margaret Berkovic
Margaret Berkovic
11 months ago

None of the products have arrived and Australia Post says their tracking number doesn’t exist although the format is correct.
They sent me an email saying the goods had arrived days ago but they hadn’t.
Hope you are all very wary.
Im so sorry these things are happening !

Margaret Berkovic
Margaret Berkovic
Reply to  Margaret Berkovic
11 months ago

Update!
My parcels actually arrived as soon as I posted this!
Looks like they are legit.Not sure why they couldn’t be tracked.
But all’s well that ends well!

Margaret Berkovic
Margaret Berkovic
Reply to  Margaret Berkovic
11 months ago

Update.My goods arrived as soon as I posted this.despite it not being tracked.
Alls well that ends well!

Christine Sacristano
Christine Sacristano
11 months ago

Customer service has come through. Very helpful. I received tracking number. If I receive correct item I will update

Adam Green
Adam Green
11 months ago

I received my mask. And have gotten numerous responses to the [email protected] email.

They do not appear to be a scam. It’s possible that they are a company that is very overwhelmed. I ordered masks and an air purifier and they let me know they are out of purifiers and that will come in a second shipment. Given that I got my first shipment, I believe that.

They say orders take 2-6 weeks. I got my first shipment in about 3. If you are looking for something instant, I would go elsewhere.

George
George
Reply to  Adam Green
10 months ago

Did you check the mask quality? Does it says anywhere N95 as they are selling masks? They don’t have N95 and instead are selling some fake cotton masks. I got scammed so I know what they are and what are supplying.

LORRI
10 months ago

I ordered two masks on 3/6/2020 at the outset of the Coronavirus. I received an acknowledgment that they were getting my order ready to be shipped. On 3/15, I received an email that my order was on the way. “Track your Shipment”; but when I put the tracking number in the search box of the shipping company (YunExpress), “not found” came up. I called their number and left a message. I got no reply. On 3/18 I contacted customer relations and threatened them that I would call the FBI, the BBB, and contact SNOPES. Someone named Joven emailed me and… Read more »

Luke
Luke
10 months ago

THIS IS THE WORST COMPANY — DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

James
James
10 months ago

I had ordered some masks from trazo. I was skeptical about it. I placed an order early march. Be patient it took nearly a month to get the product. Came in new and individually packed.

Darius
10 months ago

Seven days after I put in my order with Trazorshop I was furious. No communication or tracking info and would not return any of my emails. There was no way to cancel my items or get a refund so I put in my dispute to PayPal and the day after they shipped the item. So by this point I already put in another order for the item with someone else. So to me this is a scam unless other people can show that they received shipping info before putting in complains with PayPal. PayPal denied me my refund, and then… Read more »

Fred r Ballenger
Fred r Ballenger
10 months ago

First I am surprised that Paypal let’s this company use Paypal. As for product and service i have experienced almost all the problem below and more. I ordered a product on Feb 27 and still waiting. I asked Paypal to cancel it and refund money paid. “they are investigation still”

Francisco Tausk
Francisco Tausk
10 months ago

I am a physician. I purchased 3 (three) N95 masks for $50 when I needed them desperately. After one month, I received a piece of cloth with an insert for a carbon filter. Shame on this company that takes advantage of the pandemia to peddle their useless products!

Scott Morgan
Scott Morgan
10 months ago

This company strings you along with various replies that look legit. But when I pasted them all together, a pattern appears. First, they take your money via PayPal – very hard to get PayPal to return it. So let’s not investigate their system of scamming. IF you get a mask, it’s a piece of crap, not like what is in the images when I ordered Feb 4. I checked the status every other day until finally I complained. They began sending conflicting emails stating it was out on delivery, then was about to be fulfilled, then out for delivery. The… Read more »

Jo
Jo
10 months ago

Hi – I ordered way over priced masks from trazoshop. It has taken nine weeks for them to arrive. They are just cheap rubbish from China. Don’t buy from this company!!! They are a rip off!

Tony K.
Tony K.
10 months ago

I ordered two masks in the middle of February….I received two shoddy cotton masks and four filters today April 24 2020
It took action from PayPal to get these guys to even flinch…they didn’t answer any of my messages but sent me daily spam about other stuff I can buy. The bottom line is they took funds from PayPal immediately and took two months to deliver two cheap masks at a final cost of $53.60c Canadian for something I discovered that I could have bought at the local store for $7.00 each.

Mariane
10 months ago

What a SCAM, I do no recommend this company I lost $56.00 dollars with a mask that was a disgrace.

Tony
Tony
10 months ago

They over charged me. Not sure how they pulled that off but they agreed to refund me the over charge and never did. Never received the product even after paying for expedited shipping. I would never deal with them again.

Brad
Brad
9 months ago

Ordered some sunglasses back in January.

Was (eventually) given a tracking number which just shows item stuck in Shanghai since March 23 – I doubt this. Freight is still flying.

Auspost tracking shows it as shipped but no record.

I complained/dispute to Paypal, who found in Trazo favour! Paypal wanted me to give a cancellation number, which I couldn’t get because Trazo never cancelled when i asked and instead said item is shipped.

They are a scam – I find it odd that some folks here are saying their parcels arrived.

Will update if (not expecting) the order arrives.

Karen Rosol
Karen Rosol
9 months ago

DO NOT PURCHASE from trazo.com or DREAMBIGGER.com. They are related. I ordered a mask months ago, and before it arrived, I learned it was made in China. My fault for not researching better before I ordered. In any event, I reached out to trazo, who said I could just refuse the item when it arrived. Of course it came via mail and was impossible to refuse. I searched their website RE return directions which said return unopened. So I did after phoning trazo and getting no answer, I returned item to address in package. After return of same, I received… Read more »

anna c
anna c
9 months ago

I ordered a baby gate off this website, I am seeing all over that is mostly a jewelry shop. but order number received and it did make it to my city but now it was sent back across the country? will update if I ever get my item!

Dave
Dave
8 months ago

Every promise they make about shipping is not true. Their promise was 7-10 days. I did get the merchandise, but it took 7 weeks. The tracking software is meant for the professional tracking industry, not consumers, The merchandise came (from China) wrapped in plastic bag. Luckily there wasn’t anything fragile, because it has been crushed many times along the way. The only feedback from customer service was, over and over again, “I’ve told them to expedite.” Yeah, right.

Lyn
Lyn
6 months ago

I have the same problem I’ve been waiting and waiting for the reusable facemask I ordered! I actually ordered 2 but my order didn’t came! I eamailed The guy named Alex and he said it’s been delivered! This is a biggest scam ever!

Sally
Sally
6 months ago

I ordered a bidet. after 3 months it did not arrive. I phoned and all numbers were disconnected. I emailed, they assured me I would get a refund just as soon as they straightened things out. So they sent a virus through the emails. I will never get the bidet or a refund. DON”T GIVE THEM MONEY> IT”S A SCAM/FAKE COMPANY. karma please. They gave me a false tracking number for Canada Post. Sucks.

Olga
3 months ago

Same here the phone number is disconnected and no longer in service. I never recieved my product. Such scammers!!

33
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x