Mon. Mar 1st, 2021

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

Shoppingink Com Reviews: Deceit Exposed- Scam Store!

3 min read
Shopping Ink Homepage Image

ShoppingWink Review: From our investigation, shoppingink.com is not a legit online store. This review exposes reasons why you shouldn’t shop here.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is shoppingink.com ? Is It Legit?

ShoppingWink is an online store that is selling all manner of household accessories like scooters, tools, gadgets, e.t.c for cheap prices.

Are you planning to shop from shoppingink.com?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

Is this store what it claims to be? Do you run the risk of not receiving your order? Is your credit card details at risk with this store? These and many more are questions we hope to answer with this review.

shoppingink.com Specification

ShoppingWink is located on- https://www.shoppingink.com /

This store provides no contact info-

Mail- [email protected]

should you have a reason to worry about shoppingink.com?

Searching For These Items? See Trusted Sellers

ad_type = "smart"; amzn_assoc_marketplace = "amazon"; amzn_assoc_region = "US"; amzn_assoc_title = "My Amazon Picks"; amzn_assoc_linkid = "71a86ca6704f424e11708c6ad75b9cf3"; amzn_assoc_asins = "B01GSOMVRG,B072VYPWM4,B06XNS3C5J,B07PYLYL9C";

Why Shoppingink.com Is Risky- Redflags Discovered

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

No Address

shoppingink.com does not provide a return address or even a company address with which you can mail your order back to in case they are not satisfactory. Also, there is no phone number on its page. This means the only way you can reach them is through the mail provided.

Unbelievable Discount

Shoppingwink uses it low price as a bait to make you shop from them. As we have observed from many fraudulent websites, this is just a way for them to get shoppers trooping to their store.

Suspicious Nature Of Shoppingink.com

Apart from the points mentioned above, we find other reasons why we think platem is not a safe store to shop from. Below are reasons why you shouldn’t shop from platem.top.

  • The website theme looks untidy. It looks like what a newbie developer would have created for fun, and not for e-commerce.
  • shoppingink.com was registered few months back, so it has no history.
  • This online store has zero social media presence. There is no social media page related to this store.

What We Found about shoppingink.com!

At first glance, ShoppingWink appears to be a legitimate online store selling female wears. However, on further investigation, the store provides no social media buttons,no address, and was registered barely weeks ago.

Just like Stylishmodewe, Peiwq, Patchamperes, Playsetskids, Noatanice, kznice, shoppingink.com lures you with low prices, but when you order for the items, they wouldn’t send an inferior quality or sizes smaller than what you had ordered for.

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
18 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Shaun
Shaun
8 months ago

Which one are you reviewing?! ShoppingInk.com or ShoppingWINK? You mention both throughout the review…

Amanda Lazar-Mckee
Amanda Lazar-Mckee
Reply to  Shaun
8 months ago

Both and any other website stating you can buy our stator scooter.
No one outside of Nantmobility is authorized to sell or advertise it.
Not only that, considering that a lithium ion battery and management system with the capacity ours has, demands a dead cost greater than what they are advertising it for, should announce its scammy nature from a mile away!

Mario Abalos
Mario Abalos
Reply to  Shaun
6 months ago

Shoppingink is a scam I paid $81.00 for one of them electric skateboards as advertised but never received it. They provided a tracking number through pryexpress. I went to track it one day and the severs couldn’t be found. Googled PRYEXPRESS and found out it’s a scam

Amanda Lazar-Mckee
Amanda Lazar-Mckee
8 months ago

Hey everyone. Amanda Mckee from stator here.
We posted about this site on our socials and put an email out about it as well.
We are very aware and combating the scammers as we speak.
Thank you to all who have emailed, made YouTube videos, and blasted these guys.
The only place to get a Stator when they come to market is with us!!!

B C
B C
Reply to  Amanda Lazar-Mckee
7 months ago

Well I am trying to find the origin of this site…this is some BS, but I do like the scooters. When will they be available?

Derek Poire
Derek Poire
7 months ago

Unfortunately I ordered from their site so I guess I’m out $114 . The price was just a little to good but everything else seemed fine . The video and link was on Facebook so I figured it was legit . Not sure if there is any way of getting a refund or if these scammers were or are ever caught.

Prince Rakeem
Prince Rakeem
Reply to  Derek Poire
7 months ago

I’m in the same Boat man just reading this now. I though i would have more security seeings how it was allowed on Facebook but it seems like they don’t care much about it at all

Big Dogg
Big Dogg
Reply to  Derek Poire
7 months ago

Yea they got me too!Is there any way we can go after them for this?

Steven
Steven
Reply to  Derek Poire
7 months ago

HI there,
I also bought on this site. For now everything seems to be ok… I guess. I have had a track and trace link that shows the goods arrived in destination country.
I will keep you informed if I received the goods or not.

Michel Montes
Michel Montes
7 months ago

Got scammed by shoppingwink for $75 for electric scooters And another site
for a pen massage

Michel Montes
Michel Montes
7 months ago

No credibility anymore

Marco
Marco
7 months ago

Tenemos que regresar a la tediosa época de comprar en situ, osea ir a la tienda, ver el aparato y pagar por el. Con tantas estafas ya no sabemos que es cierto o no y si se va a vender algo que relativamente no es barato habrá razones para comprarlo?. tendremos que aprender a identificar una estafa. “si es barato no lo compres es una estafa” y si no es una estafa valdrá la pena pagar algo caro.

Nicholas
Nicholas
6 months ago

Is there a way to get my money back? I bought a electric scooter. It hasn’t arrived yet.

Aleix Harris
Aleix Harris
6 months ago

So I ordered two scooters they were responding until I requested to speak to someone about a refund I didn’t find out it was a scam until today I have been waiting for more than a month for my produced that’s when I became suspicious of the site an started investigating the site this is so real BS steps need to be taken to prevent others from falling victim to these type of online scam

djkl949
djkl949
Reply to  Aleix Harris
6 months ago

I think Facebook should ban them forever! I got scammed too on a scooter. Pryexpress was a FAKE shipping site as well. They scammed all of us then split. Im getting a refund back from Citi.

Jayne Sutton
Jayne Sutton
6 months ago

Hi we are wanting for a scooter how can we get our money back

Innak
Innak
Reply to  Jayne Sutton
6 months ago

Hey, you ask your money back from them?

Scott Allen
Scott Allen
5 months ago

Facebook ought to refund everyone’s money since they let scammers advertise on their network. They are worth Billions.

18
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x