Sat. Jun 6th, 2020

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

Scarfiv.com Review: Pros and Cons Exposed- Another Scam?

4 min read
Scarfiv homepage image

Scarfiv Review: Is Scarfiv.com a legit store to buy gym tools? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Scarfiv Website, this led to our review of this Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Scarfiv? Is It Legit?

Scarfiv.com is an online store that sells all kinds of indoor and outdoor paraphernalia, such as furniture, treadmill, punching bag, LED T.V and many others.

Due to the shutdown as a result of the COVID-19, you might be thinking this is a splendid time to work on your Abs, and be healthy. You might have stumbled on an Ad from Scarfiv.com claiming they sell home gym products for unbelievable prices.

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

When we checked Scarfiv website we discovered there are not much words on the website. On the homepage, we see different pictures of their products, selling for 70% discounts.

Scarfiv Store is located on-

Website- http://scarfiv.com/

They provide just the following contact detail-

  • Email- ZenobiaArthurmTxBdR@yahoo.com

should you have a reason to worry about scarfiv.com store?

Why scarfiv.com is Not Worth Your Money

In as much as the well designed platform of this store would make you think they are the real deal, the truth however remains that some fraudulent online stores do pay huge money to have their ecommerce platform look standard and convincing. This is because they know what they stand to gain by looking topnotch.

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Get The Best Hot Tub From Trusted Sellers

Anonymous Lots

After a thorough background search on who the owner/owners of this store is, we came up with absolutely nothing. This alone is an indication that the people behind this online store don’t have genuine intentions. If they do, they wouldn’t be hiding their details from whois

No Social Media Presence

We always warn our readers to buy from stores with well grounded social media presence. This is because you can easily reach out to them in any of their platforms. On Scarfiv there is no link leading to their social media page.

When we checked on Facebook, we didn’t see anything about this online store. This does not speak well of this store

Lacks Transparency

While digging online for reviews on this store, we discovered three different websites bearing the brand ‘Scarfiv’. Same website design, same products and same mail- ZenobiaArthurmTxBdR@yahoo.com.

We don’t understand why Scarfiv store would have three websites if they are not trying to cover their dirty tracks. Yanble.com, qbtall.com and scarfiv.com are all posing to be ‘Scarfiv’ selling home gym products like bubble hot tubs, e.t.c

No Contact Details

Apart from a mail, this website does not provide an address or even a phone number with which they can be reached with. This should be a major cause of alarm.

CAVEAT; Scarfiv store has three websites – yanble.com, qbtall.com and scarfiv.com covering its dirty tracks. That way when one website is brought down, there would be two more standing.

UPDATED– Scarfiv brand scam is the latest store scam to rock the internet. A lot of people keep falling for it because they use different websites, and make use of Facebook to advertise their ridiculous discount products such as the play station 4 pro and 2in1 portable ice maker, plus many other gym tools.

As a result of the number of people that keep falling for this scarfiv scam, we decided to run a thorough investigation. Below is the list of the different shitty websites using ‘Scarfiv’ or ‘shoptimized’ brand to rip you off your money.

  • Geoghost.store
  • luietho.site
  • ndikeeuc.best
  • sweetxeshop.store
  • ygrtnn.com
  • pellucidy.com
  • fixthed.store
  • cren.life
  • shineiy.com
  • ndikeeuc.best
  • pansyed.site

What these stores have in common is the unbelievable discounts, no contact details, no social media page, lack of transparency, same address and mail, and many more.

UPDATED- The people behind Scarfiv brand scam are very smart, they have currently changed the look of all their websites, removing the ‘Scarfiv’ brand name. Also, they have given the websites new names.

Scarfiv.com is now known as NewSpecial, while Geoghost.store is known as ‘Aguero’. However the address, mail and number keep giving them away.

In general, we would advice you not to take any Ad on Facebook seriously, especially when it is from an unknown store and is also offering huge discounts. Meanwhile, we’ll keep listing the related websites.

Do stay safe and be on the alert!

Scarfiv.com Scam Review: Our Findings

At first glance, scarfiv.com appears to be a legit online store, but in reality they don’t have genuine intentions. They don’t provide an address, a phone number or even a social media page. We advise you to tread carefully, and do share your experience with us.

147
Leave a Reply

avatar
71 Comment threads
76 Thread replies
6 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
121 Comment authors
lisa m albertsonMuhammad SajidMarcMarendsMarilyn Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Steven Rockwell
Guest
Steven Rockwell

Thanks for the info on this, I have noticed all the sites listing the same product just to catch the eye of a legitimate consumer.

Giancarlo Bresani
Guest
Giancarlo Bresani

I was reviewing Scarfiv’s offer of adjustable dumbbells for just under $60. I checked out Boflex’s offering, and noticed that they price the same set at over $800. Additionally, the product image that Scarfiv uses for their adjustable dumbbell set is actually the exact one that Boflex has on their site.

James R. Wigginton
Guest
James R. Wigginton

Exactly why I’m looking up this review.

Stephanie Vranich
Guest
Stephanie Vranich

Ohh man, I ordered these Monday.

Marc
Guest
Marc

Hod did that go? I just made a purchase also and im kind of worried

lisa m albertson
Guest
lisa m albertson

If you receive some piece of junk in the mail, do not throw it out as they send junk as “proof” the so-called item was delivered. That’s what happened to me and my bank is actually letting them get away with it because I have no “proof” that I returned the item. So make sure you return item if you receive junk.

Susan thorsen
Guest
Susan thorsen

I ordered these also for $89 on March 30th and never received them

Jake
Guest
Jake

Same

Amber
Guest

I ordered from Scarfiv earlier this week, before this review was made available unfortunately. I tried to check the status of my order, and the order status option on the page DOES NOT WORK. This is a red flag to me. I emailed the Zenobia email address on the website to inquire further about the order status and still no response. I will give them the 5-10 days for delivery, but after that, I will be reporting this website and calling my bank to get my money back if I don’t receive my order. Will keep the site posted.

Joe
Guest
Joe

Hello amber did you get your order?

Amber
Guest

Not yet. They have until Friday, April 3, 2020.

Jordon
Guest
Jordon

Hello Amber, did you get you order?

Amber
Guest

Not yet.

Alan
Guest
Alan

Were you charged? It seems to me they only took my cc info, perhaps for use later

Holly
Guest
Holly

We were charged under the business name of American Water Co

Jai
Guest
Jai

Yes please keep me posted as I have just bought mine yesterday and I would like to know if this site is legitimate.

Amanda Slone
Guest
Amanda Slone

I bought from them. Hoping that it isn’t a scam

Shane
Guest
Shane

no offense, but you need to stop “hoping”, when it comes to using your credit card and bank information. ALWAYS investigate a site.

Amber
Guest

Have any tips on what to look for when investigating a website? I don’t normally buy online so this is new to me. Plus there wasn’t any available information about this website when I purchased.

Chris
Guest
Chris

Just Google the name of the site and always look for good reviews and stuff first if u can’t find much info on it then it’s clearly new and u u should be cautious most of the time your will see things that if they seem way to good to be true then most likely that’s what it is if something seems like half the price or less it’s for a reason

Hiitsme
Guest
Hiitsme

Please report back on what happens

Amanda Slone
Guest
Amanda Slone

I will definitely let everyone know . I will give them 10 days.

Steven g Davis
Guest
Steven g Davis

Hi amber just curious if you received your playstation? I ordered one the other day

PAS
Guest
PAS

Same situation for me. Definitely reporting them and if you’ve made a purchase CALL YOUR BANK.

Adriana
Guest

Plz let me know to I just bought something from there

Michele
Guest
Michele

I ordered from them to, after coming across this feed. I hope we did not get scammed

Meredith Herrmann
Guest
Meredith Herrmann

Same please let me know

Michele
Guest
Michele

I did this too, I wrote them and did not get anything back. There is a number on there to, and if you call it it’s not a real number. I told them I would report them as fraud if they didn’t send me back a email by today.

Amber
Guest

I didn’t see a number. Where’d you find that?

Stewie Stew
Guest
Stewie Stew

And ?

Juan
Guest
Juan

Hey Amber but can we call the bank to report it and get the money back since we did buy those items?
I bought dumbbells too 1 day ago and I didn’t get any email about the shipping instructions. Smells like scam!

Amber
Guest

Agreed! I read the shipping info on the website. After Friday, I’m reporting it to my bank to get my money back since the service was never rendered and product was not received. My bank is usually good about this, so I will keep everyone posted.

Stephanie Watson
Guest
Stephanie Watson

I work in the banking industry, and yes, under Reg E you can notify your bank, and you will likely have the amount credited back to you, provisionally, while they review the transaction. Your bank will probably quickly find out that the site is not legitimate and then the amount will be restored. If this ends up being a scam, which I hope isn’t the case, you should also then file a complaint through the FBI’s Internet Crime Complaint Center. Their website is: https://www.ic3.gov/

Amber
Guest

Thank you Stephanie. I called my bank yesterday and that’s exactly what they said. I didn’t know about reporting to the FBI. NICE TIP! I’ll be doing that as well. They have until Friday. At this point I don’t believe I’ll be receiving my product.

Amber
Guest

My bank is willing to replace my money. I am giving them until Friday to deliver.

Jeremy
Guest
Jeremy

Report it now. It’s a scam site. I’ve noticed they are using multiple sites and multiple legitimate companies as misdirection. From what I gather they point their payments to various different legitimate LLC’s. Not sure of how this is possible, but it’s what they are doing. I’ve reported this to Facebook since I followed a link on Instagram. (Side note, more then annoyed Facebook/instagram just takes anyone’s money to advertise. I feel social media advertising platforms should be obligated to confirm legitimacy of the advertisers, but that’s a rant for another thread) I contacted woo commerce their online payment platform… Read more »

Mark
Guest
Mark

Juan, I ordered the same product 10 days ago. I have not received any emails or shipping instructions. Did you receive your product yet?

Paul
Guest
Paul

If its real its probably shipped from China and going to take ~ 20 days

Tim
Guest
Tim

Same exact process for me as well! I guess I’ll call credit card company and cancel order….. was looking forward to the product…. I guess the to hood to be true statement fits this well

Jonathan Mori
Guest
Jonathan Mori

Call your bank ASAP, I got a paintbrush in the mail just so they could give tracking.

Susan
Guest
Susan

What did you order?

Chuck
Guest
Chuck

I’m also interested in what happens in your case.

Maria
Guest

I placed an order 3 days ago, following an add in Facebook. Same experience. No confirmation, no email notification. Please keep us post it.

Alexis Sarmentero
Guest
Alexis Sarmentero

I just saw this. I placed an order today on the same bow flex dumbbells. Please keep us up to date and I will need to file a dispute as well. Thank you.

Christina
Guest
Christina

Did you ever receive these?
I ordered the same dumbbells, and haven’t seen anything. Just submitted a dispute with my CC company.

Khaled Boutamine
Guest
Khaled Boutamine

You won’t receive your order, take action now

Arsha
Guest
Arsha

Same here. I ordered today. Was unable to check the status of my order nor did I receive a confirmation email. I have already contacted my financial institution to make them aware and discontinued my card as to not have anymore fraudulent transactions.

Susan
Guest
Susan

Good luck Amber – I am doing the same thing.

Phillip Mcmullen
Guest
Phillip Mcmullen

I’ll be doing exactly the same. I ordered the dumbbells on the first. I’ve emailed twice with no response. If I don’t hear anything by the end of the week, I’ll be calling my bank and reporting.

Kayla
Guest
Kayla

I ordered March 26 and haven’t gotten it. How do we get our money back? Just let the bank know? Or…

Coralee
Guest
Coralee

Did your package arrive

Amber
Guest

Nope! My package never arrived. I reported to my bank as fraud so I can get my full refund. I also canceled my bank card just in case.

Dustin
Guest
Dustin

Amber and all, I ordered the adjustable dumbbells on April 1. Same deal, no confirmation email. It’s April 17 and nothing has arrived. I will be reporting to my bank as well as FBI site listed above. I encourage all of you to do the same. Scammers are horrible. Coward sewage rats.

Joyce Baker
Guest
Joyce Baker

Amber, did you ever receive your order? If not, what avenues did you take to get your money refunded if you was able to at all? I ordered a Dewalt cordless tool set and havent received it.

Ashlee Fitzsimons
Guest
Ashlee Fitzsimons

My mom feel for the Nintendo switch scam they had going to we will be contacting bank on Monday and reporting all THIS and getting are funds back and gope these rotten PPL rot foe what they are doing to people

Beth Kemmery
Guest
Beth Kemmery

Eek I just ordered something through an ad on Facebook and did not get a confirmation, hence the google and came upon this.

Andy Hoffer
Guest
Andy Hoffer

Thanks for the info. I wish Facebook would do a little homework before they allow this type of fraudulent behavior.

Mervyn Fernandez
Guest

I ordered golf mat for 129dollars but I did not get a email back from scafiv .did I get scammed??

Yagnner C Gomez
Guest
Yagnner C Gomez

Indeed

JoJo
Guest
JoJo

Transaction on cc reads :
agusto focil md a prof

*Waiting to see if it goes thru and a number attaches

Jeremy
Guest
Jeremy

Mine read Alias LLC. I contacted them and they have no affiliation with the site.

Jake
Guest
Jake

Mine also listed Agusto Focil Md a Prof

Hope
Guest
Hope

mine too… Any luck calling the number?

Magnus Lundqvist
Guest
Magnus Lundqvist

Mine too. My wife sits by the door waiting for her hot tub every day. It ain’t comin’. So glad I didn’t order the greenhouse they were advertising.

Magnus Lundqvist
Guest
Magnus Lundqvist

Thankfully Capital One has agreed to credit my money back and says they are “investigating”. Meanwhile, bought the same advertised hot tub on Walmart.com. Too bad it was 8 times the “Doctor Agusto Focil” price.

Nic
Guest

Never received a confirmation from them. I only bought it yesterday, but will reverse the CC payment based on this. The charge shows up on my CC as from LIJAHHANLEY COM RENTON WA which when Googled points me to https://www.lijahhanley.com/, although that looks to be more legit.

Lijah Hanley
Guest
Lijah Hanley

Hi Nic,
We received several calls yesterday that our site was being listed on credit card statements from this scam. We are unaffiliated and have filed a fraud claim. It sounds like these scammers try and point to real small businesses to try and gain credibility– but we are completely unaffiliated.

Sally J Erck
Guest
Sally J Erck

Mine listed the charge from Arkin Stone Corp.

Amber
Guest

Mine too

Dan
Guest

This is in the fine print of the SCARFIV web sight i was on.. check out section 13 Para4. “In no case shall we”

Don Driever
Guest
Don Driever

I was about to order a Dewalt 10 pc tool kit that was advertised for $99 which seemed to me to be too good to be true and that made me suspicious. That’s why I did a google search and found this. I won’t be ordering anything from this company, thanks to the information provided here. I too wish Facebook would do a better job of screening their advertisers. It seems that as long as you can pay the advertising fees, then you must be OK in the eyes of Facebook.

Alexis
Guest
Alexis

I put an order in for the DeWalt set on March 31 and still have had no word from the company and nothing delivered.

Jon
Guest
Jon

I also saw an ad for the Bowflex dumbbells which prompted me to dig further. My research flagged a big scam and this confirmed, thanks.

Laurie L Dunn
Guest
Laurie L Dunn

Thanks for the info. I knew it was too good to be true!

M Lyons
Guest
M Lyons

Why say, “Tread carefully?” Why not just say, “You’re a victim if you believe anything on their website.” There is the apt maxim: if it looks too good to be true, it’s probably fake. In this case, it’s probably fake.

Magnus Lundqvist
Guest
Magnus Lundqvist

In all honesty I have found in a few rare cases that “too good to be true” was actually true. There have been some amazing internet deals from legit sources like Amazon and E-Bay. But I will never trust Facebook again. In fact, I closed my entire account. Tired of the shopping scams and “friends” whining about everything.

Donovan
Guest
Donovan

I was getting ready to make purchase 2020 NEW | $89 | Select Tech 552 Adjustable Dumbbells (Pair) – Black, Dumbbells INCLINE DECLINE BENCH for the unbelievable price of $109. However, I was leery of the too good to be true price. I checked the contact information. They provided a phone number of 1-661-784-5802. The number is no good! I’ll pass on this scam!

Charlie O
Guest

I just cancelled my order for the dumbells from my credit card company after reading these comments. I admit with the stay at home orders n not being able to go to the gym I wanted a cheap stopgap till the gyms reopen n didn’t do my due diligence before ordering this. I’ll keep an eye on cc transactions from now on in case I need to have my cc replaced.

Emily
Guest

They are currently selling a new switch for $128 which includes 3 games. I knew that was a scam lol

Elliot
Guest
Elliot

i literally just bought this and instantly regretted it. money hasn’t been taking out of my account yet. no idea how to cancel it

Emma
Guest
Emma

I was really hoping to buy the Switch though. Ugh. And it “came with” Mario Kart… I haven’t played that in years.

Emily
Guest

Fixthed.store is another one of theirs I saw it through a facebook add

Malek
Guest
Malek

I got same problem

Stuart
Guest
Stuart

WHY WOULD ANY OF YOU GIVE THEM ANY AMONT OF TIME??? This is a scam. Contact your credit card company immediately!!!! What they are probably doing as we speak is SELLING your card information so others are going to be trying to use it.

Stuart is a God
Guest
Stuart is a God

Where were you when we needed you Stuart? If I say “Stuart, Stuart, Stuart” will you appear when I need you? Thanks for the hindsight ya plug

Melinda P
Guest
Melinda P

This company owns one more scam website called cokeie.life which is pellucidy.com and shoptimized/ scarfiv.. They have many more new websites recently the list keeps getting longer. My mom found these multiple websites on Facebook in ads
They own these also:
Ygrtnn.net
Toeioio.com
Cruxskr.net
Fleeone.net
Plus many more.

Jonathan Mori
Guest
Jonathan Mori

Yes this is a definite scam, I got scammed by their previous incarnation, luckily I used capital one. Not sure why Facebook allows this.

Malek
Guest
Malek

I called my bank asking to cancel the purchase since it still pending, but they said that despite it is pending, they are not able to cancel it. They advised me to try to rich the seller and locked my car meanwhile. The seller is not responding at all.

Patsy pool
Guest
Patsy pool

Much to my dismay I ordered from this site. I ordered on feb 24 with a promise of 7 – 10 days. Nothing yet. Complained to seller an they sent a note saying sorry you are dissatisfied with product. I wasn’t dissatisfied I didn’t get my stuff. They weren’t listening. The best thing I did was to pay through PayPal. They are working on the dispute for me. It sucks because I really wanted that item for that price. Another problem is they wouldn’t give me a tracking no. If someone was able to get their stuff let me know… Read more »

Chuck
Guest
Chuck

I also purchased adjustable dumb bell set. However, I noticed the pending charge on my credit card was SUNF.COM, which comes back as: SUNF products include tires for all-terrain vehicles such as: ATV, Side by Side, go-karts, golf carts, lawn mowers, snow throwers, trailers and motorcycle tires. I”ll wait for a few days and then challenge the charge.

Ahmed
Guest
Ahmed

Hi All,

I placed an order last month, but I did not receive anything. I got my refund through PayPal after 14 days.
So if you have ordered already, go ahead and call your banks because you will not receive whatever items you ordered.

Stephanie
Guest

Glad I researched before purchasing. The #1 rule online…If it sounds too good to be true…it probably is. Bummer.

Johnny
Guest
Johnny

Anytime i see a site advertised on social media, i look into it first. If the offer is too good to be true, like a nintendo switch complete gaming system with the 3 most popular games brand new, for instance, is most definately too good to be true. I usually check if the site allows paypal payments, its more secure that way, and if you do not receive your product, just contact paypal and they will refund. But its always wise to search the web about reviews on a site before you make any purchase, reguardless of how legitimate it… Read more »

Dale S Andrews
Guest
Dale S Andrews

If it sounds to good to be true then it probably is

Mike
Guest
Mike

Thanks for the info on this scam site, I almost went for the adjustable dumbbells!

Stephen
Guest
Stephen

I feel pretty stupid right now, but since I feel for it, is there information as to what to do if you ordered something from them?

Brett
Guest
Brett

wait for your bank to process the the transaction then dispute it. all you can do.

D S
Guest
D S

Just tried to buy the Bowflex dumbbells. No order confirmation. Had $89 charge from IHEARTCBD IO on my credit card

Todd Jumper
Guest
Todd Jumper

They are a scam web site that takes your credit information and does not provide you with a product.

Randy
Guest
Randy

I’ll add my 2cents – I checked those $89 Bowflex dumbbells on Amazon, and they’re $500+. I also checked a few other products (and they don’t offer many), and again, their price points were magnitudes below the expected (e.g., a motorized massage chair, again for $89 – must be a magic number to get consumers to bite). Thanks to all for these reviews. They’re life savers.

Julie Wilde
Guest
Julie Wilde

Definately scammed by this company for a hot tub. What can we do?

Barbara
Guest
Barbara

Call your credit card company and have the charges reversed. Tell them you never received the product and the (fake) company won’t respond. you’ll need the transaction date…. Good luck.

Richard Zanglin
Guest
Richard Zanglin

Thank you, please let duolingo this they are advertising this scam.

Me. Me
Guest
Me. Me

So why is Facebook running their ad. Why doesn’t somebody tell Facebook they’re a scam. Isn’t Facebook a part of this for running that ad??

Saeed Ghazi
Guest
Saeed Ghazi

please add this websites to the list
https://ndikeeuc.best/
https://pansyed.site/

Daniel
Guest
Daniel

Add this one to the list
https://www.zsrsome.store

trackback

[…] a result of the number of people that keep falling for this scarfiv scam, we decided to run a thorough investigation. Below is the list of the different shitty […]

Brian
Guest
Brian

It’s a 100% scam. I was probably one of the first to fall for it. Placed an order for dumbbells on March 25. It’s been 9 days. No product. No email. No confirmation. Billed on my credit card as Arkin Stone. Don’t fall for it.

trackback

[…] Scarfiv.com […]

Susan
Guest
Susan

I got scammed from Scarfiv.com for taking the bate on Intex inflatable hot tub. I am in the process of disputing charge and locked my credit card. Should have known it was too good to be true. BEWARE!

Ralph
Guest
Ralph

Thank you… I nearly bought a set of bow flex dumbells for a fraction of their real value… Had my credit card out and then thought… Hmmm.. Is this too good to be true… YES, according to your research! Thank you…. You prevented me from being the “dumbbell”

Anthony
Guest
Anthony

Thank you for this review, very helpful!!!

Bryan
Guest
Bryan

I ordered dumbbells about a week ago thinking it was too good to be true, but the site at least allowed me to use a Credit Card and not a Debit Card or Money Order so I thought what the hell. I’ve already disputed the charge to get my money back. If by some miracle they show up, I’ll be sure to let everyone know.

Amber
Guest

UPDATE TO MY PREVIOUS POST: Of course, I never received the product yesterday. Yesterday made day #10 post order date. I will call my bank on Monday to enter a claim because I assume they are closed right now. Red flags confirmed by others: no confirmation email, no way to check the status of order, bank transaction lists a different company name for every customer, bank transaction does not list the company’s “Scarfiv” name, email and telephone number either do not work or a response is never received, prices are too good to be true, the same adjustable dumbbell ad… Read more »

Walt
Guest
Walt

I purchased a Dewalt tool set for $99.00. I then looked it up at Home Depot and it goes for over $1000.00. When I check the order status, it only shows processing. No email confirmation. Need to call my credit card company.

Stuart is a God
Guest
Stuart is a God

How is Facebook not responsible for this? Bombarding their users with advertisements from scam websites. They should have to confirm the legitimacy of these websites before they post links.
Mark Zuckerberg is making money off of the advertisement of the scammers. So would he not be liable too?

Joe toccata
Guest
Joe toccata

These and Delta tools are total scams!!

Joe toccata
Guest
Joe toccata

SCARFIV is a scam and so are all the ones offering similar deals. Also the Delta tool offer is too.

Ivan
Guest
Ivan

Has any one ever received products from them? I just placed an order 2 days ago ….

Stuart is a God
Guest
Stuart is a God

You got ripped off brah

Diana C
Guest
Diana C

Thank you. Received a pop up in an app I was on and looked to good to be true. This was for DeWalt tools at HUGE savings. Went in search of some info on the company. You have saved me a lot of head aches

Bummed
Guest
Bummed

I ordered an inflatable hot tub for $100.77 from Scarfiv.com after seeing an ad for them on Facebook a week ago. I was charged, but I never received an email confirmation and never get a response after emailing zenobiaarthurmtxbdr@yahoo.com. I am calling my bank to report fraud and ask for my money back.

Tamara
Guest
Tamara

I ordered and same thing, no confirmation, waiting on line now with the credit card company… FYI, the charge came under Kissed Earth.com… I checked them out an no phone number either.

Raul
Guest

Error 522 Ray ID: 582ff69eab4feefe • 2020-04-12 21:16:03 UTC
Connection timed out

bob deluca
Guest
bob deluca

I “purchased” 2 of the adjustable dumbbells for a total of $115.54 on March 25th. still have not recieved the items. This one got me, even though I had my reservations but the site was pretty good. The charge on my card was for Arkin Park Stone the next day. I have waited 12 bussiness days so I will attempt to work with my bank to get a refund but not sure how that will go. I typically use PayPal when paying on line as they are pretty good at refunding money from scam accounts…..