Mon. Mar 1st, 2021

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

Lushack.com Review: Deceit Exposed- Don’t Shop Here!

3 min read
Lushack Homepage Image

Lushack Review: Is lushack.com a legit store to buy face masks, carpets and beddings? or is lushack.com Store untrustworthy? Save yourself the disappointment by reading this review.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Lushack.com? Is It Legit?

Lushack.com is an online store that is selling different kinds of household items like guitar, carpets, bedspread, pillow case, tumbers e.t.c for affordable prices.

Are you planning to shop from lushack.com?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

Is this store what it claims to be? Do you run the risk of not receiving your order? Is your credit card details at risk with this store? These and many more are questions we hope to answer with this review.

How Does Lushack Com Store Work

Tutulver is located on- https://www.lushack.com/

This store provides the following contact information-

Mail:  [email protected]

should you have a reason to worry about lushack.com store?

Searching For These Products? See Trusted Sellers

Pros Of Buying From Lushack Store

  • Appropriately Secured- Provides an SSL certificate. This means your card details is secured from hackers to an extent.
  • Easy to use interface- lushack.com has a friendly design that catches the eyes.

Why lushack.com Is Risky- Redflags Discovered

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

No Contact Details

This store only provides a mail address. Even the so called mail address is not available. When we tried sending a message, it bounced back. We find this single act suspicious.

Misleading Information

This store claims to have been operating since 2019(c). Well, this is a fat lie. When we checked who.is, we realized this store was registered on April 2020. It is not even up to a months old.

Negative Customer Reviews

Though this store does not provide social media buttons on its website, we were able to discover its page on Facebook. We found out that the page was registered on the 26th of April 2020. Also, there are a handful of angry emojis on their posts. Some comments have also been deleted.

A shopper has this to say about lushack.com-

Bought the water looking ‘quilt’ worst $80 ever!!! There is no cotton batting, it’s two flimsy pieces of polyester with the PHOTO of the quilt in low res quality printed on the polyester. In trying to get back my $80 I have to PAY TO SHIP it back to HONG KONG! Don’t do it!!! .- Facebook Review

Lushack.com Review: Should You Shop Here?

The answer to this question is NO. We do not recommend this store. There are proofs beyond doubt that shows lushack.com is an untrustworthy store!

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
29 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Louise P Segura
Louise P Segura
9 months ago

I bought one king size quilt and was charged for 4 quilts and didn’t receive anything.

Shirley Winebrenner
Shirley Winebrenner
9 months ago

I ordered a quilt with an anchor on it a month ago and have not received it yet. Can you tell me if it is on the way or not.

trackback
9 months ago

[…] like Realcooldeals, Lushack, Missinstyle, Justsleds, they lure you with low prices, but when you order for the items they send […]

Terry G Hudgins
9 months ago

Highly disappointed. I ordered a 9 x 6 rug that I have never received. My credit card has been charged for it. There is no way of reaching the Company. Money is lost and no rug!

Rene’ Kavanagh
9 months ago

I ordered a beautiful sunflower rug for 70$. They charged my card but I never received anything from them. DO NOT SHOP HERE. THEY ARE A RIP OFF

Dolly
9 months ago

I also ordered a rug, no update from them, I can’t even track my order, no way to contact them.

Jordan Gipson
Jordan Gipson
9 months ago

How do I contact these ppl!! Still waiting on my Order!!

Jordan Gipson
Jordan Gipson
9 months ago

Where is my order!!! How do I contact these people???

Sandy
Sandy
9 months ago

They have my credit card number. 80.00 dollars. No comforter. Going to my bank on Monday. Wish I had read comment before I placed my order.

Doris Summers
Doris Summers
9 months ago

I ordered a lap size quilt called sew for my sister in early May ‘20 and she’s yet to received it. The payment was done through PAYPAL. The money has been deducted from my bank.
I have gotten many things from online for many years. I will say that this is the first time that this type of thing has happened to me. Needless to say I’m not happy about this.

Ana
Ana
9 months ago

They are certainly scammers!! I fell for it, ordering a blanket. Luckily I paid with PaPal and it has been reported and they are investigating!! Report them as fraud!!!

Toni neal
Toni neal
9 months ago

I guess I got scammed I ordered. Western star guilt . Blue No! I didn’t get it

Toni neal
Toni neal
9 months ago

So I guess I got scammed! I all most forgot about my Quilt, it was a western star Blue. Queen size.

Cheryle
9 months ago

I obvioulty been scammed placed an order for area rug a month ago, then heard it’s a fake deal! How the hell do I get my money back! I’m on disability and don’t have a bank account!?

Janice
8 months ago

Oh Noooo I wish I would have checked these reviews before buying…I usually check on companies before buying…. I missed this one Dayum it… Well I hope I get the comforter I ordered in May 9th……Well I’ll let you all know

Cindy
Cindy
8 months ago

Man I can’t believe I fell for this scam! I realized I was never going to get my item when I emailed them saying I was asking paypal for a refund since I haven’t heard anything from them (btw, email is the ONLY way to contact them and they don’t answer back). They responded when I said I was asking for a refund with an email telling me my item was shipped! How convenient, right? They provide a tracking number, which I find out is BOGUS. There is literally no info there. So I put my request in to paypal… Read more »

Unsatisfied customer
Unsatisfied customer
8 months ago

Yes dont shop at Lushack what you receive is nothing like what is pictured. They wait until after 30 from the purchase date to ship your order so you can’t return it. Because their refund policy is it has to be returned within 30 days from purchase date.

Cassandra J Sanders
Cassandra J Sanders
Reply to  Unsatisfied customer
8 months ago

The samething happen to me!!

Unsatisfied customer
Unsatisfied customer
8 months ago

I say call the authorities on them report them to the better business bureau

stephanie j matolcsy
Reply to  Unsatisfied customer
8 months ago

Postal inspectors too since they are using the Post Office. Unless they use a different carrier. I’ve been waiting for my Mermaid rug for a month now and have emailed them several times with no answer. Tracking # is fake too. Now I see them selling the same rug $10. off. It’s a scam! I’m going to ask for my $89.00 back. Makes me sick!

J N
J N
8 months ago

I have had the same experience w them! It took 30 days to get my duvet cover, which is NOT what it said it was, then, the backing was a complete different color than represented in the pic posted, but the worst was the SIZE. I ordered a KING, this will be lucky to for a twin width wise, but WAY too long! The pillow shams were NOT king size and had no closing on them, made just like a pillow case. So, when I sent an email asking where do I return this, that I wanted a refund, they… Read more »

Cindy
Cindy
Reply to  J N
8 months ago

If you paid through paypal, go to their resolution center and file a complaint for a full refund. You will get all of your money back!! Don’t pay to send that back, you don’t have to. Just go to paypal and you will get full refund.

Lorraine Eggers
Lorraine Eggers
8 months ago

I ordered a rug which appeared to be extremely beautiful and high quality. $80. Down the drain. It is a fraudulent company crested in April 2020. I received a cheap thin mat with a blurry photo of the rug on it!!!! Report this company to your bank.

L S
L S
8 months ago

I bought a rug for $79 on May 11th and as of today 6/15 i have no rug, no confirmation number, and zero contact.

Eric W.
Eric W.
8 months ago

I had purchased a carpet runner for the so called discounted price of $90. It to 5-6 weeks to arrive! This so called carpet runner was nothing like the picture shown. It looks like a Long Beach blanket. Came in a Vacuum sealed bag in a plastic bag! I didn’t even look at the tag , because I thought it was my wife’s order! Do not order from these people. I emailed Surgant/ Lushack, asking about it. They wanted a picture and the tracking number. So I had sent it. Then they wanted to take 30% off. No way. Asked… Read more »

Sarah Morgan
Sarah Morgan
7 months ago

I too received a very bad “quilt.” Now I have to pursue getting back the $90. This is a FRAUD

Yvonne
Yvonne
Reply to  Sarah Morgan
6 months ago

Same with me, there were no reviews when I ordered this product, now there are all kinds of
F negative reviews.

Donna Little
Donna Little
7 months ago

I ordered a comforter two months ago and have not received anything. When I try to contact them, the message won’t send.

Lisa
Lisa
6 months ago

This is definitely a SCAM!!!!! Do NOT make any purchases from the Lushack website!!!!! The first quilt I ordered did not look like the photo Provided on the website. I took photos of both duvets that I ordered, prior to making my purchases. In the original photo ofthe first quilt I purchased the colours were bright, happy and pleasant. When the first quilt arrived, I was so shocked by its neon colours, as they were unpleasantly bright, and did not resemble the quilt I had ordered. I contacted a worker named Kendall Lind at [email protected] (The only customer service information… Read more »

29
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x