Fri. May 14th, 2021

SabiReviews

Verified Reviews From Scam Detector

Cerxin Com Reviews: Is Cerxin a Scam? See Trusted Review!

3 min read

Cerxin Review: Is cerxin.com a legit store to buy waterproof aircraft? or is cerxin fraud? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Cerxin Website, this led to our review of this Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Cerxin.com ? Is It Legit?

cerxin.com is an online store that is selling all kinds of home accessories like vertical pulverizer, tension rope, wireless earphones, remote controlled waterproof aircraft, e.t.c for cheap prices.

Are you planning to shop from cerxin.com?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

Is this store what it claims to be? Do you run the risk of not receiving your order? Is your credit card details at risk with this store? These and many more are questions we hope to answer with this review.

Cerxin.com Specification

Cerxin Store is located on- https://www.cerxin.com/

They provide the following contact info-

Mail- [email protected]

should you have a reason to worry about cerxin.com?

Searching For These Items? See Trusted Sellers

Why Cerxin.com Is Risky- Redflags Discovered

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Suspicious Mail Address

The mail address provided by cerxin.com has already been used by another online store which turned out to be scam in the end. You only need to copy and paste the mail address on your browser to see that the mail address is obviously fake.

Unbelievable Discount

cerxin.com uses it low price as a bait to make you shop from them. As we have observed from many fraudulent websites, this is just a way for them to get shoppers trooping to their store.

No Online Presence

cerxin.com does not provide social media links on its website. In fact, it has no social media page.

What We Found about Cerxin.com !

At first glance, cerxin.com appears to be a legitimate online store selling gadgets and home accessories. On further inspection, the store makes use of a suspicious mail address, does not respond to mails, and has no online presence.

Just like Stylishmodewe, Peiwq, Patchamperes, Playsetskids, Noatanice, kznice, cerxin.com lures you with low prices, but when you order for the items they send you an inferior quality, a different cheap item, or they don’t send you anything at all.

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
14 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Edgardo Colon
10 months ago

Placed an order with cerxin.com and received a tracking number and update staying out had been in a USPS shipping address in tx since it’s arrival on 2 weeks ago

BRAD
BRAD
Reply to  Edgardo Colon
10 months ago

I just got an RC jet in the mail from cerxin and when I ordered it the video showed a jet 16 in. long the one I just got is 6inches. I paid over $50 for it
BIG SCAM

Jorge
Jorge
Reply to  BRAD
10 months ago

Happened to me too

Lynwood C Jernigan
Lynwood C Jernigan
Reply to  Edgardo Colon
10 months ago

Don’t be surprised if it’s not what was shown in the ad. Seriously.

Paul m Gigliello
Paul m Gigliello
10 months ago

I got scammed by cerxin they sent me a 5 inch jet model for 3 year olds and up. No remote control jet plane. TOTAL SCAM

Jorge
Jorge
Reply to  Paul m Gigliello
10 months ago

Me too

disappointed client
10 months ago

stay away. they are SCAM. ordered a plane, came without batteries and remote, in a USPS soft package all crumpled. their customer service (probably the scammers themselves) told me to go buy a remote and the battery myself and they would refund me $3.. then $4… then $5… then 20% of the $20 purchase which is less than $5 (missed math classes probably) .
then they told me that i would need to return the product and that will cost me $20. LOL… their USPS package was less than that…

Lynwood C Jernigan
10 months ago

Just received my “waterproof rc jet airplane.” From cerxin. It’s not even what I ordered. The site is a joke and scam thank you for info. But is there a way to stop them by lawsuit?

Rita Williams
Rita Williams
10 months ago

They are Definately a scam rip off. You don’t get what you order and what you do get is pure cheap junk. I ordered 2 planes that take off even from the water. What I got was no better then a popcicle stick plane with a rubber band propeller. Cost me $40.00. I would NOT recommend anyone buy anything from them unless you like cheap junk at a high price. DEFINATELY A SCAM RIP-OFF.

Jerry
Jerry
10 months ago

I just placed an order with Cerxin for a remote control aircraft but they send me a die-cast model helicopter. They send a wrong item. I wanted to return it but they offer for 10% refund instead of return. This company is a scam. They should be stopped and be reported to Consumer Bureau for scamming people.

Glen Carfagno
Glen Carfagno
10 months ago

The site is a total scam. I purchased the remote control Airplane that they advertised in their ad that can take off from water or land I paid $49 for it I got the updated advanced model that cost a little more it took almost a month for me to receive my purchase and when I received it it turned out not to be A remote control airplane instead what they sent me was a 3 inch diecast metal model of an airplane it had no propellers it had no motor and no controller like the advertising their ads the… Read more »

Clifford mills
Clifford mills
10 months ago

Same thing with me. Ordered remote control plane for 50bdollars and got little die cast model worth 4 dollars. All they did was offer discounts betweenn5%and 30%. Either way they still rip you off.

Tom
Tom
10 months ago

This is a blatant scam! Ordered rc airplane, recieved a child’s toy airplane that is not a rc airplane. Seller offers 4 or 5 dollar refund only. Do NOT give this SCAMMER any of your money. Very pathetic bait and switch scam?

Gw simpson
10 months ago

Do NOT buy anything from this site total scam they sent me a 50p plane for a 3yr old I payed £30 they offered me 30% refund do not go there

14
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x