Thu. Jul 9th, 2020

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

Ultimdeals.com Review: 5 Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Shop Here [Risky]

5 min read
Ultimdeals homepage image

Ultimdeals Reviews: Is ultimdeals.com a Scam or Legit online store? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Ultimdeal Website, this led to our review of Ultimdeals Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Ultimdeals?

Ultimdeals.com is an online store that sells all kinds of goods, ranging from wristwatches, clothes, wigs, glasses, tools, toys, shoes, necklaces, beauty products and other every day paraphernalia.

The website looks pretty amazing, as it even has a review page and an option for you to subscribe to their newsletter. But just like you’re probably asking is ‘Ultimdeals legit?” ”Why are they selling their goods for such discount?”

You must have checked online, especially on ScamDoc, and you are at a loss of words on what decision to make, as there is a handful of both negative and positive reviews of Ultimdeals online store.

Should you buy from ultimdeals.com? This Review would give you concrete reasons why you should look before you leap.

Ultimdeals Online Store is located on-

Website- https://www.ultimdeals.com/

They provide the following contact details-

  • Email- support@ultimdeal.com

They allegedly provide speed shipping, lifetime guarantee, Easy returns and 24/7 support .

should you have a reason to worry about ultimdeal.com store?

Why Ultimdeal.com is Not Worth Your Money

In as much as the well designed platform of this store would make you think they are the real deal, the truth however remains that some fraudulent online stores do pay huge money to have their ecommerce platform look standard and convincing. This is because they know what they stand to gain by looking topnotch.

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Anonymous Lots

After a thorough background search on who the owner/owners of this store is, we came up with absolutely nothing. This alone is an indication that the people behind this online store don’t have genuine intentions. If they do, they wouldn’t be hiding their details from whois

Fake Customer Review

Just like you, we saw the reviews and was nearly swept off our feet by the seemingly goodness of it all. However, we kept to our routine check. And by jove! we did dig up a ton of shit.

First and formost, the people behind ultimdeals store are very smart lots. But we caught them up on their lies. When we ran a google search image on their customer review images we discovered the images were gotten online.

This simply means that the reviews are all fictitious. A bait to make you lower your guard.

Still in doubt? simply google any of the customer image that shows a full face, you would see for yourself the lies you’re about to fall to.

Unbelievable Discounts

We are wary of online stores that give high discounts. From our experiences and customer reviews, we discovered this is a common trait of scam online stores. A simple ‘promo’ bait that would make you buy from a website you’re not sure of. However, it always end in tears.

Negative Customer Reviews

Now, take a step backward and visit Ultimdeals facebook page, You would see real customer reviews. And o boy! they are so negative. This left us wondering if Ultimdeals are behind the tons of positive reviews on ScamDoc?

We decided to check the reviews on scamdoc, and we noticed a pattern. Once there is a negative comment, there become a handful of positive reviews to flood it out. So you would probably be confused, and might consider trying your luck.

Zero Customer Support

It is funny how this online store claims to offer 24/7 support but when you click their Contact Us page, you would only see a form to fill. They should tell us why they hid their email address on their Return page.

GOODNEWS! You Could Get Your Money Back If You Have Been Scammed By These Lots.

Click HERE

What Customers Have To Say About Ultimdeals.com Site

Having listed all the cons of this site , it is important to read from those who had purchased from them. We were not surprised when we discovered that their reviews were all negative. Below is how this site works.

  • Once you make an order for their products, they will debit you.
  • They wouldn’t send you the goods you order
  • When you try to reach them, they wouldn’t reply your mail nor pick up the phone.

This could be quite frustrating to those affected.

A customer has this to say about Ultimdeal Online Store-

Worst experience of my shopping history and I am in my 40s! The run around is ridiculous and they haven’t refunded me either. Its been over 2 months since my order and I have not recieved it or any shipping legit information. This is a scam at best. I have sent emails after emails and het same response back. Probably some yahoos in Nicaragua or something. They got my money and I have no product in hand. Will NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN. It is my mission to spread the word to all my friends and family online and any way I can that this place is a scam. They will be a scam till the day i get my order…… which at this rate is never. DO NOT ORDER FROM ULTIMDEAL!!!! SAVE YOURSELF AND MONEY. Go to Amazon. Atleast I get my orders from them. 2 months is beyond bad service.

ScamDoc

The Truth About Ultimdeals Online Store

Whether Ultimadeal, Ultimdeal or Ultimdeals, these stores are all the same scam. Real customer reviews of Ultimdeals.com show that you will never receive what you ordered for in this store.

It’s clearly a scam, and some have already fallen victim to the site.

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Ultimdeals Online Store

0.3

Customer Support

0.3/10

Customer Reviews

0.3/10

Website History

0.3/10

Legitimacy

0.2/10

61
Leave a Reply

avatar
44 Comment threads
17 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
54 Comment authors
Becky MartinMalisaKimaris HickeyPatsyAnnabelle D Schlutz Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Mabel Pfannenstiel
Guest
Mabel Pfannenstiel

Unfortunately I’ve fallen for the scam,I ordered a pair of shoes from Ultimdeals but never received my shoes after many attempts to get a hold of them with no results I’ve decided to call my bank and see if I can get my money back, hopefully people will read this buy the time they put an order in

Peter Kim, DDS
Guest
Peter Kim, DDS

I feel for it too they responded to me but refuse to refund me I’ve contacted my bank and made a claim hopefully I get my money back

Arlene
Guest
Arlene

I have been waiting over 2 months for my shoes. I have e mailed and only got the same pat answer at least 4 times.
I wish I had checked this co. out before BUT now I have called my bank and hopefully I will get my money back.
No one should order anything from this Company!!!

Rhonda Williams
Guest
Rhonda Williams

I wish I had seen this before I ordered my shoes, over a month and no shoes, I really don’t know what to do except go to my bank.

Roxanne L Roberts
Guest
Roxanne L Roberts

I fell for this scam ordered shoes on 4/21/20 emailed several times they say be patient it’s 6/9/20 still nothing just called my bank to dispute the charge.

Mary J. Paoni
Guest
Mary J. Paoni

I got the same, almost word for word, phony e-mails. Mine were from Claudia Dunn & Julie. I ordered shoes 4/23/20 & finally stopped 5/31/20. Good luck.

Tina Simmons
Guest
Tina Simmons

I also ordered shoes and haven’t gotten anything

Kimaris Hickey
Guest
Kimaris Hickey

I wish I would have read your post before, I fell like a fool. I have been waiting for my shoes since February and now I realize that I fell into a trap. Thank God it was less than $ 100 even though it still hurts. A LOT!

Mabel Pfannenstiel
Guest
Mabel Pfannenstiel

SCAM,SCAM,SCAM

Allison Gravesande
Guest
Allison Gravesande

I also ordered shoes from them since February 23, 2020 and still no shoes! I have emailed several times and the same response, it’s been shipped but nothing yet! I am calling my bank tomorrow!! Very sad. God don’t like ugly and what you reap you will sow. My God will have revenge in Jesus Holy name amen!

Allison Gravesande
Guest
Allison Gravesande

I ordered two pairs of shoes on February 23, 2010 and nothing as of April 2, 2020. Very sad. They continuously tell me it’s been shipped but nothing received. I am contacting my bank. My God has my back and will take revenge.

Martie
Guest

I ordered my shoes about the same time as you. They FINALLY came today….. and are 2 sizes too small!! Ordered size 10 and received size 40…. whatever that is. Looks to be about size 7-8

Barbie P.
Guest
Barbie P.

I ordered shoes and received them in about 10-12 days. I love them – so comfortable!

Joni
Guest
Joni

I, too, thought this was going to end up ugly. I truly believed I was a scam victim after reading the reviews here and then not receiving my February 22nd order when 3 weeks had passed. But I have to say, I got a response from Claudia Dunn in customer service EVERY TIME I emailed with skepticism. And I gave it to her straight…I felt they scammed me. She was polite and adamant that tracking would be coming – to please be patient, she is trying to help. I asked her to prove the bad reviews wrong and I would… Read more »

Suzanne Cook
Guest
Suzanne Cook

Claudia dunn is the only name you get on an email. She does not exist. I put it to “her’ to. And her response was due to covd 19 even though it only states a label was created in NJ, over 2 months ago, she says it was shipped and I have to be patient and kind. They lied, stolen from me and committed fraud. I won’t be kind!

Connie
Guest
Connie

They told me the same thing…
I ordered 2 pairs of shoes on April 17th. They promptly took the money from my account.
I’ve contacted them several times and get the same response. The tracking still shows NJ…

Nicole Farone
Guest
Nicole Farone

I ordered back on April 30th 2020 and have only seen the same 2 things on the tracking that have may 4,2020 on there. I’ve emailed May 16th May 24th finally got one back from Claudia Dunn right sure, telling me to to be patient cuz of everything going on and the tracking would be updated well now we are into June and still no update on that tracking. So guessing my sneakers aren’t coming to me either!! I should of looked on here first wished I did!!!

Nancy p
Guest
Nancy p

I ordered too from them on may 5th that same woman Claudia emailed me twice that due to corona virus it was on stand by, then yesterday she sent me another email saying to have patience with them, reading here now I think they are a scam

Karen Breadmore
Guest
Karen Breadmore

I got Claudia Dunn today. She said to be patient(it’s been over a month) I’m waiting, but I’m not happy

Ginger k Rich
Guest
Ginger k Rich

Just like everyone else on this forum i ordered back on may 4th and contacted them. And i did get a response from claudia dunn. I got generic response that i am supposed to cancel my order within 60 mins of placing. Please be patient etc etc.
Over a month and the status still shows processing my order.

Bs just give me money bk.

M Al
Guest
M Al

Ultimdeals.com and their Chain company mvmhardware.com

SCAMMERS order #81225

Horrible customer services, Fake tracking number that doesn’t work.
After emailing customer services (Claudia Dunn) and long waiting i received wrong size shoes from their company in California in the USA but they want me to pay for the return shipping fee and send it back to their company China not in the USA.

China Address:
No. 186, Feiyunjiang Road,
Puzhou Subdistrict,
Longwan District,
Wenzhou city, 325011,
Zhejiang Province, China.
Name: Janny
Tel: 8613780192715

USA Address:
Shipping Department
13955 Central Ave.
Chino, CA 91710

Chris
Guest
Chris

I see you have an address & phone number thanks because I reported them to the Federal Trade Commission & now I’m trying to report them to the fraudulent website but I needed an address & phone number so thanks

Carrie Autman
Guest
Carrie Autman

I orders shoes in February and it is now April, as of this date I have not received my merchandise and money was deducted from my account in February. I have tried and tried to contact the company and keep getting the same message. Shipment being prepared for delivery. I will contact my credit union and make sure no more money will be deducted for this company. SCAM, SCAM, SCAM.
I had to learn the hard way.

Arthur Capulong
Guest
Arthur Capulong

My wife also order a fair of shoes but we never received it until it’s almost a month from now. This online store scammer don’t ever trust. All Facebook advertisers are scammers don’t be enticed with Facebook advertising & selling!

DeANne
Guest
DeANne

I also fell for this scam….I have never ordered or shopped online before but when I saw these shoes I thought I would try. I placed my order waited over a month then they arrived but were the wrong size. I notified them right away and they sent back a email stating the return policy….blah blah blah I emailed again and said alls I wanted was to get the right size and I would send the other shoes back. Claudia wrote back that I would have to pay for the shipping. Fine I went to mail them back at it… Read more »

Karen Begley
Guest
Karen Begley

I am currently having the same issue right now with this company Ultimdeals. I ordered a pair of runners on February 20, 2020 and they’re yet to arrive. I understand this is a pandemic and things are moving abit slower with customer service but I’ve also ordered multiple products from elsewhere in March and April 2020 and they are showing up. After waiting back to hear- there is response saying the product is on it’s way and they don’t have any control over the postal services in my country. I was even provided with a tracking number that doesn’t work!… Read more »

Chris
Guest
Chris

Fraud, fraud, fraudulent they should take ALL there websites & shut them down!!!!!! You can’t get a phone number or address anywhere for them just support. They took my money even after I cancelled my order & it’s 2 weeks & I’m still trying to get it back

Elaine Gardiner
Guest
Elaine Gardiner

I also ordered a pair of runners from this on-line company about one month ago and I still have not received them. I sent them an e- mail asking when I would receive my order & I also got an e-mail from Claudia Dunn with a tracking number which did not work. I will be calling my bank tomorrow.

My merchandise or love to have my money back it’s
Guest
My merchandise or love to have my money back it’s

I won’t My merchandise or love to have my money back it’s been well over two months maybe going on three by now please give me a response back

Joann ddpew
Guest
Joann ddpew

Love to have my merchandise or my money back please and thank you.It is being 2 to 3 months since I’ll order the shoes and have not received them yet

G R
Guest
G R

My shoes finally arrived, took 63 days

Michelle Talbott
Guest
Michelle Talbott

I’m still waiting on mine and the tracking number is bogus and have yet to get a response from my emails. I contacted PayPal to let them know about this company

Debbie
Guest
Debbie

I ordered shoes on the 21st of April the debited my account and I have not gotten my shoes yet. Been in contact with them daily and always get the same automated response.

Martha Dorris
Guest
Martha Dorris

I ordered exercise bands with handles one the April 28th and have an order number but have yet to receive them. My account has already been debited. I know with the corona virus it may take longer but I am hoping to receive it. It has also been on other websites. I have not contacted them yet…

Sharon Rowell
Guest

I also fell for the scam $30.00 5 weeks later no shoes reporting them to my bank

Nancy Olivera
Guest

I am so sorry that I did not review the other reviews before I ordered, I too have been waiting two months for a pair of shoes I will never get!!!

Rose pineda
Guest

All I could say is a scam scam scam beware beware beware

Deborah
Guest
Deborah

Worst company I ever dealt with. They took my money and never sent my item. Email after Email got me no where. Can’t even get my money back.

Jane king
Guest
Jane king

How do we get our money back

terrie johnson
Guest
terrie johnson

i too have been scammed skimmers by these pretend website on line sales . i orderer shoes for the pain in my feet arch support no

debb romanelli
Guest

Scam artists. Don’t order from this scam business. SCAMMERS

Ilona Mast
Guest
Ilona Mast

I too bought a pair of women’s outdoor shoes on here been almost 2 months… Says they are in California yeah right… Only person you get a reply from is by email Claudia Dunn… So has everyone else… I contacted my bank today

Sheree Sapp
Guest
Sheree Sapp

This store should be taken off FB so others don’t fall for this. Shame on these people

Marissa
Guest
Marissa

I ordered 2 pair of shoes for 65.79 (sounds like a good deal). I got charged on my credit card May 9, 2020. All I get from my email is that Customer Service working on my order. No phone numbers to call. It’s Jun 13, 2020 and I’m still waiting for my orders. Been over a month and they already got my money and no shoes.

Mary stickle
Guest

I ordered bras in April they repeatedly said they would send tracking number told me to be patient asked for refund last week and would you believe they said crntcsrnd refund ored on it’s way send items back if you want refund what ??? Never order from them again calling BBB if I don’t get order

T. F
Guest
T. F

I was also scammed too.
I wish I would have done some research on Ultimdeals before I purchased my running shoes.
I ordered my shoes over 6 weeks ago and have been emailing this bogus company over the past 3 weeks, only to be told that my order is in transit [for 3 weeks].
I don’t know how these people sleep at night.
I want the Better Business Bureau to get involved and send these thieves to jail.

Sharon Baxter
Guest
Sharon Baxter

I order shoes almost 3 months ago and I have emailed after email to this company, I get the same response from a lady name Claudia. I have yet to receive my shoes I have told the in my email I will go to my bank and get my money back and file fraud on this company. I WILL never order from this company again and advise my friends to not order this is a scam. My fault!

Carol Marler
Guest
Carol Marler

Ordered shoes 6 weeks ago. No shoes, and no replies to my many e mails.

Carol Marler
Guest
Carol Marler

Ordered shoes 6 weeks ago. No shoes and no response to the many emails I’ve sent. I’m pissed.

Cindy
Guest
Cindy

Thank GOD I saw this article! I, like many others, have also fallen victim to waiting over two months for my sneakers. Now I realize what I’m up against; I will contact my bank as well. Thank you to all who left reviews to continue to help others

Pat Roberts
Guest
Pat Roberts

I also ordered shoes on April 25,2020. I tracked them says labeled back east somewhere. The I get a little message maybe a delay of 3 weeks. May 25 I texted them please be patient, I texted them again June 18, a told them it sure sounded like fraud to me. With this many complaints Facebook needs to monitor their sales ads a little closer. I still haven’t got my shoes.

Annette Vaughan
Guest
Annette Vaughan

I ordered my shoes on April and they told me it’s 1 to 3 weeks and I still don’t have it and now it’s June 19 they giving you a wrong tracking number and then Claudia Musta texted and emailed everybody and I see at least 200 people complaining about the same thing everybody says it’s taking 1 to 3 weeks to taking people‘s money and I don’t give it back and I don’t ship any shoes out do not buy any shoes that just fake the whole site is fake

Mary J. Paoni
Guest
Mary J. Paoni

I ordered 3 pairs of “sock shoes” for about $85 on 4/23/20. Finally had 12 e-mail, last one 5/31/20, communications, then I stopped bothering to send anything else. It’s a scam! So this could be against a senior citizen since I’m 81 years old. I cancelled my credit card & got a new card.

Mary J. Paoni
Guest
Mary J. Paoni

4/23/20 I ordered 3 pairs of sock shoes, eventually had 12 e-mail communications from a Claudia Dunn & Julie. What a scam! Wish I would have check the net first.

Nancy Bietz
Guest

I fell for the scam too. I put in an order on April 29th and no shoes either. They have debit my money and when I contacted them by email to get my money back. they said they can’t refund my money because my order is in transit. My order has been in transit since April 29th. I will get with my bank, to see what I can do. Facebook needs to be reported to for allowing companies to advertise scams.

Joyce Clark
Guest
Joyce Clark

This place sucks! I will do better checking before I order anything on line again. So I guess I fell for this stupid scam too.

Elvira Walker
Guest
Elvira Walker

Well I am one of their costumers too and i experience the opposite of your negàtive comments.I send email and they replied nicely .Until I recieved .y order I keep in touch with them

Patsy
Guest
Patsy

They have to send a few orders and send a few positive responses to keep people on the hook but they are definitely a scam.
You would think since the big internet company’s are so picky they would do sometime about these people.

Annabelle D Schlutz
Guest
Annabelle D Schlutz

Ordered 3 Pairs of shoes 15th of May 2020 since then I did not receive my order till now 5th of July 2020. God forgive their scams and I forgive them as well. ” For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord” Romans 6:23 (ESV)

Malisa
Guest
Malisa

I ordered a pair of shoes 2 1/2 months ago. I finally received my order and I’m liking them so far.

Becky Martin
Guest
Becky Martin

I ordered shoes 2.months ago and sent several emails.they say order is on it’s way but nothing yet.i cannot find a phone number to call.i sent an email asking for money back.