[email protected] Scam- Beware!

Are you thinking of shopping from an online store that uses [email protected] as its email? You shouldn’t do so before reading this review.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

The Truth About Stores Using [email protected]

[email protected] is an email address that is being used by a lot of online stores recently. When you copy the email address and paste it on your phone’s browser, you would see a lot of warning against any site using the email address.

This is because there is currently a chain of fraudulent online stores using that email address, and they operate this way-

  • Lures you with cheap prices of items
  • Does not provide an address or a contact number
  • Does not secure its website with SSL certificate. So your credit card info is liable to being hacked.
  • Provides fake social media icons that do not lead to any social media page.
  • Sends you fake tracking number
  • Charges you twice for a single order

According to reports seen online, this scam email is used by the following stores-

  • kgetcode.com
  • recomedicam.com
  • khodenw.com
  • atechbharat.com
  • Scustomtows.com
  • riorivieth.top
  • Kcadoru.com
  • fsunanademe.com
  • backlinkedr.com

See similar scam email – [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], etc.

What To Do If You Have Been Scammed Online

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Have you also come across a site using the email address? Please leave a name of the site in the comments section so we can look into it.


  1. kredplugins.com
    All of the above have this email as only contact possibility .

  2. Both these website also have the same contact details: [email protected]
    Domain Name Registrant Details are bogus as well:

    Registrant Contact Information:
    Jackie Cruz, 254 Eastland Avenue, Jackson, MS, 39213, US
    [email protected]

    Registrant Contact Information:
    Federico Thompson, 4588 Retreat Avenue, Birmingham, AL, 35203, US
    [email protected]

    1. I think those addresses are fake. I can’t find them on Goggle Earth. I doubt those are their real phone numbers are real either. They use Paypal and there is a contact for Paypal. Got to click on it give your email address then enter the 6 digit code they send to your email address to get to talk to Paypal. Paypal will refund your money.

  3. jcodebyanup.com used that email address. That site is down now but they have other carbon copy website but they now use gmail. The site jredfox.com use the email [email protected]. I have seen 3 or 4 site that are exactly alike except the name is different.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *