[email protected] Scam – Buyers Beware!

Are you thinking of shopping from an online store whose contact mail is [email protected]? You shouldn’t do so before reading this review.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

The Truth About Stores Using [email protected]

[email protected] is an email address that is being used by a lot of online stores recently. When you copy the email address and paste it on your phone’s browser, you would see a lot of warning against any site using the email address.

This is because there is currently a chain of fraudulent online stores using that email address, and they operate this way-

  • Lures you with cheap prices of items
  • Does not provide an address or a contact number
  • Does not secure its website with SSL certificate. So your credit card info is liable to being hacked.
  • Provides fake social media icons that do not lead to any social media page.
  • Sends you fake tracking number
  • Does not reply to email sent
  • Sends you a different cheap item or nothing at all.

According to reports seen online, this scam email is used by the following stores-

  • xzayarphyo.com
  • mhempearth.com
  • pumayraa.com
  • tmauroseg.com
  • zonabibu.top
  • ebingjie.com
  • mypleasingz.com
  • everyoungv.com
  • ehispasan.com
  • ayeaght.top
  • minasamartp.com

See similar scam email – [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], zyanawdanaish etc.

What To Do If You Have Been Scammed Online

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Have you also come across a site using the email address? Please leave a name of the site in the comments section so we can look into it.


    1. They take photos desc reviews on etsy shops and put it in their website. The new one is eclixfine.com using the same email address mentioned in your blog

  1. Their recent new web site is https://www.dteinei.com registered on 4/8/2021 and the old one was http://www.hgardena.com are both were hidden behind CloudFlare proxy, they have been using and hiding behind CloudFlare reverse proxy as a tool therefore difficult to track hosting provider, difficult to track yes but not impossible to shut them down. I have emailed CloudFlare and I do think CloudFlare has the power and responsibility as a reverse-proxy security service provider to shut them down. Their website certificate seems legit because they have been using free SSL like Let’s Encrypted and their registered Paypal email is [email protected] and they both located in China.

  2. Yea I think I’ve been scammed as well by a site by the name it’s using is (zmarinexl .com or zmarinexl online)??????I ordered a fixgear cycling top for winter ordered one .payment details did not go through so tried again then it went through then I logged into my account history it showed three orders of the same product witch I didn’t order so I tried to see if I could cancel the other two BUT no way of doing so there contact is just this [email protected] I’m heading to my bank tomorrow to inform them about this and hope put a stop to these bastards who are conning decent people out of there money in a time of crises in the world I like to get my hands on them ( BEWARE PEOPLE ) Don’t use this site and tell others about this the more people who know the better …this is nasty very nasty there just low life’s bottom feeders …they need a flying nee to the face

  3. edrmelnyk.top
    Unfortunately, I placed an order even though I kind of sense scam but my gift card is already investigating the charges.
    They try to charge my gift card twice over PayPal but only one went through since it’s not enough balance.. I never got an email confirmation of the payment so I emailed the scammer and they actually responded saying it was already “shipped”.. but unable to give a shipping tracking information for a $60
    Polo Shirt..
    Upon doing my research, the scammer is from China

  4. I ordered some products from this site and I also paid for them, before reading this.
    so, what can I do about it?

  5. https://www.webddevsz.com/
    Bought something from this company this morning. No confirmation email or reply to the email I sent them. Getting increasingly suspicious so I’ve contacted my bank and had a stop put on my credit card. So cross with myself as I don’t normally get caught by these sites.

  6. Avoid at all costs!! Ordered sink on what appeared to be genuine store after doing a search on google. fortunately card declined/blocked by our credit card company. No company contact details other than a weird email address. Contacted credit card company who advised was a Chinese company who that had had several complaints about. Ended up cancelling credit card and reissuing with new ones. How can people get away with this sort of thing

  7. He hecho una compra en ETIMSAC hace 18 dias y ni lo he recibido ni me contestan a los correos ya lo he denunciado a la guardia civil y al banco creo que es una estafa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *