Milumir Homepage Image

Milumir.com Review: Deceit Exposed- Another Scam?

Milumir Review: Is milumir.com a legit store to buy face masks? or is Milumir Store untrustworthy? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Milumir Website, this led to our review of this Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Milumir.com? Is It Legit?

Milumir.com is an online store that is selling the ergonomic design face masks for as low as 10$. They also have a finger pulse Oximeter which is been sold for 44.99$

Are you planning to shop from Milumir.com?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

Is this store what it claims to be? Do you run the risk of not receiving your order? Is your credit card details at risk with this store? These and many more are questions we hope to answer with this review.

How Does Milumir Store Work

Madixa is located on- https://www.milumir.com/

They provide the following contact details-

Mail :  [email protected]

This store claims to offer safe and secure shipping.

should you have a reason to worry about milumir.com store?

CAVEAT- Milumir.com only provides a mail address. We find this very disturbing.

Searching For Medical Supplies? See Trusted Sellers

Pros Of Buying From Milumir Store

  • Appropriately Secured- Provides an SSL certificate. This means your card details is secured from hackers to an extent.
  • Easy to use interface- madixa.com has a friendly design that catches the eyes.

Why Milumir.com Is Risky- Redflags Discovered

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Unbelievable Discount

You might probably be thinking of giving this store a try. But is it worth your money? The low price might be a a bait to make you lower your guard. Just like the saying ‘if it is too good then it is too good to be true”, this might be likewise with this store.

Zero Social Media Presence

We always warn our readers to buy from stores with well grounded social media presence. This is because you can easily reach out to them in any of their platforms. On Milumir.com there are no social media buttons. .

Even when we checked Facebook, we saw no page related to this store.

Lacks Transparency

The major problem we have with this store is that it is claiming to be what it is not. On the bottom of the homepage are the letters; 2018-2020. What this means is that they have been operating since 2018. However when we checked whois we discovered this store was just registered on the 10th of April 2020.

We find this lie very disturbing. Why would the people behind this store claim they have being in existence since 2018 when the opposite is the case. Could it be that they are trying to give you more reasons to shop from them?

Anonymous Lots

The people behind this store have done everything to hide themselves from the public. They don’t provide an address, phone number, Facebook page or even a Company name. Yet they want us to believe they are genuine. Isn’t that ridiculous?

Milumir.com Review: Should You Shop Here?

We are skeptical about this online store. We advise you to tread carefully. And do share your experience with us!

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

89 comments

  1. Is this site trustworthy and when will I get the 2 masks I ordered since the money was taken out already?

    1. Hi. I ordered 4 masks two or three days ago and I got a tracking number, and that’s all so far. As long as you paid with PayPal you should be protected. I would wait a little while before you contacted PayPal, because this may end up being legit. I ordered different masks from eBay today, just in case these fall through. Sellers can’t run from the reviews on eBay, And we know that they are legit on there. Best of luck.

    2. Ordered and paid for 4 masks on 4/25/20. Never have received them. I would advise others not to order from this company. It is a scam!!

      1. I ordered mine on April 25th as well. Still waiting. The tracking number I got included chinese letters, so I can’t type it in to track it since I have no chinese letters on my keyboard.
        I’m thinking that maybe it is held up due to the virus, but a month is a long time (A slow boat from china). I’ll give them a few more days then I’m getting in touch with paypal.

  2. I ordered 4 masks 3 days ago to get the free shipping. Says on site “orders will be shipped in 2 days” but I’ve heard nothing and all there is for contact is that email address.
    I’m concerned as well. May need to ask PayPal to reverser the charge.

  3. Watch out for EM General as well , major scam from the company in Michigan. Has taken thousands from people and delivered nothing.

  4. I ordered four masks from this seller. I tend to trust too much, and I am guilty this time of not looking into their website. No phone number, no address, not much at all. But I do have a tracking number after I paid through PayPal, and I got an email that says they are shipped. Tracking number is valid for USPS, but it just says label created. I will update once it starts tracking, and another to let you all know if I received the package or not. There is a lot on the Internet about this being a scam site, but I have a feeling I will receive my shipment. One good thing is I didn’t give them my credit card info, and my advice would be always pay through PayPal if they offer it.

    1. I ordered two masks on 5/15. The website had Sketchers name too. I got a tracking number for USPS and it looked legit. I have tracked it and it says it has shipped, arrived City of Industry, CA and now has shipped to a USPS location further on called a shipping partner in my state. The site was m.emplla.com. They also charged a shipping fee. Reasonable at $7.00 (and some cents). When I looked closely at my bank statement there was an .86 cent international card fee and that made me wonder. I am retired, have been in the hospital a lot and am not social media inclined. Ordered on 15th and it’s now the 25th. What do you think?

  5. This company is located in China, and the company name will change every time you try to locate them. They do not
    intend to send you your order, only take your money. This is a scam, avoid buying anything out of the country right now.
    All air freight from China has been suspended, which means it must be shipped by sea. Slow boat from China. More than 27 days to arrive…..buy from USA. I am surprised that Fox News allows this on their site. Fix this Fox.

    1. I wanted to add I found more info as you did not properly do your research and to only assume it is China, China, China?
      Actually I found the IP address and you don’t even know how to find it through the url link on your browser so – the IP is registered to a US based Alibaba Com Inc in San Mateo, CA that has 298 registered online merchants in that building with 21 yrs of business and having a A+ BBB rating; however, bare with me even a legit respected company like Alibaba – they too can be conned by unsavory scammers who just paid their registration and business lic. with them to conduct e-commerce… Milumir.com makes claim to have a business address at 1601 S Cucamonga Ave which is a industrial space owned by Kidder Mathews; realtor company as the agent name isTeresia Knight that posted the property for an open lease that is still available so I know that Milumir.com and Sivuan.com are the very same online site setup including the toll free# 833 area code that plays an automated recording and no one answers… but the 1st time called it someone did hanged up on me so I know there is a live person manning the phone? The warehouse is not cheap being $10,698 monthly lease! Also found out that Graicc.com is also the same layout but is missing some of the details from the other 2 sites!
      Those that paid through Paypal you’ll will see the business name is rebatecat and also a url link to spotify that suppose to be their business site but only it is a company to set up an online store and also the email name leads to @163.com is a news outlet site but one can create free email setups; that means to create fake emails accounts that may or may not respond from? I already made a complaint to Paypal to suspect this site being scam fraudulent site with all of the info that I did not provide here but it is good enough to see… the e-commerce DHL tracking number is real but since any one of use had already paid – that money was used to pay for the shipping of unknown parcel that could be empty or maybe something cheap like a wrist bracelet made of plastic that is a child’s toy and that parcel will end up being transferred to USPS that may be delivered to you or that it had another shipping address like to another business or person having the same zip code and to call it by the scamming company that it was delivered but once USPS gets it and there is a scanned confirmation you should immediately place that on hold for pick-up to see for yourself just in case if that parcel has a different shipping address? Talk to the Postmaster if you have to as they keep a record of the scanned item and will print it out for you should it have been already been delivered but you did not get anything?
      I have experience this before with my ex-wife who had ordered fur coats as she is Russian but I’m against fur for clothing personally but I helped her and found out after all of the so-called deliveries were made that the parcels ended up at nearby businesses and other people… the wt. was completely off under 1 oz. it had a stupid business card selling promo for a doll and the doll’s wrist toy bracelet inside… no fur coats that would weighed many pounds than under 1 oz?!?
      There is both legit online businesses and of course a lot of scamming individuals or even an organized company doing scams like those in India scamming people out of their savings because they somehow had malware that seize their PC, Laptop, or mobile phone then allowed access by this scammers that lockup your device then to tell you – you must pay and they will unlock them?
      I will file a complaint to the FTC, already did so for Paypal and see to get my money back on the 4 masks/ free shipping… least on Amazon you know the product is coming from a warehouse in the US but again until you see what you get that too can be a scam if product had to come from overseas and not from a US distribution warehouse as the items are visibly packaged?

  6. I ordered 4 masks today and then looked at reviews which were not encouraging. I called PayPal to cancel order but too late company had already taken possession of funds. PayPal suggested I give them a week or so then if no response file a complaint. You have 180 days to do so. PayPal did provide a phone number for this company 595-229-16328.

    1. Come on, really? Not much help to anyone reading this when you provide an 11 digit phone number…if that’s what they gave you, then it’s definitely a scam!

    2. That’s a different phone # then on the site which says it’s in Ontario Canada to free 1 833 610 0946

  7. I’ve order 4 Milumir Mask and I can’t get any answer so I will never order again from this company I know it’s in China and I know it’s difficult right now but they need to respond back to let people know whats going on I hope this is not a scam because I have order before from China and I have never waiting this long for my purchase I’m hoping I received my Masks.

    1. Where did u see it’s from China as I don’t see that? See above my post it says Ontario Canada

    2. This has to be a scam!!! I have the same issue – I have tried to follow-up with them without any luck. I tried to follow up again by sending them an email this morning but it was returned undeliverable because their support email no longer exists.

  8. I’m disturbed because I WENT ON THE M SITE TO CHECK OUT SHIPPING COST. I DECIDED AGAINST ORDERING AND CLOSED THE PAGE. SUDDENLY THEY EMAILED ME THAT I NOW HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH THEM. I ALSO HAD A CHAT WHICH I’M POSTING BELOW –IT CUT OUT WHEN I DIDN’T PROVIDE MY PHONE NUMBER.

    “Hi, my name is Ruth. I hope you’re doing well.
    Have you been scammed or are you reviewing & judging whether you should start trading?
    8m ago
    I have been scammed
    8m ago
    I’m sorry to hear that. Can you please tell me your name?
    8m ago
    Allison— I’m disturbed because I WENT ON THE M SITE TO CHECK OUT SHIPPING COST AND SUDDENLY THEY EMAILED ME THAT I HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH THEM.

    7m ago
    Please provide your email address in case we get disconnected, so I can get back to you.
    7m ago
    [email protected]
    6m ago
    Thank you!
    And also your phone number in case you qualify for free phone assistance.
    6m ago”

  9. I did find a phone number but no one was taking calls; I order 4 mask 5 days ago and they were suppose be shipped within 2 days and my PayPal account has been debited I am very concerned and unhappy because I took this to be a legit company.

  10. I said I would send updates, and like I said I did receive a tracking number, and it appears the masks I ordered from Milumir are in customs in NY now. I’ll update further when I receive them, but right now it looks like the masks are going to arrive.

    1. I got an email from them too with tracking number but when I tried entering it, it says not found

      1. BG – I think they’re a total scam – no information provided regarding shipment – order the 4 mask – anyone who placed an order should reach out their bank and get the amount refunded to their account – the scammer is Angela Yumeko James

        1. I ordered 4 mask April 23, 2020 and still have not received them. I did locate a number but all it says is to leave your name and number and email and they would get back to me. I also emailed them and no response.
          I received a email with a tracking number. Going to give it a few more days and if I dont received my items I will report it to my bank or paypal.

      2. Sarah, Just so you know…it said not in system when I entered tracking number, but it showed up as soon as it was shipped. Hope it helps…

    2. I also was able to track my order to new York but then after that it says no information available. They do not respond to emails. I called repeatedly until I actually got a person. 5 times I was going up on after giving the order#.
      I will be filing a claim with my financial institution to get my money back.
      Since they gave a Ontario ca address, I didn’t know it was coming from China or I would never had placed an order. Hopefully I get either my order or my money.

    3. I ordered 4 masks on May 2, I have a tracking number and on May 18 I received a text that said it was out for delivery up to now I have not received anything.

  11. I just saw this on the web and concerned..PLEASE ADVISE.Im confused if this is scam or not? On April 25th,2020 @338am I bought 5 masks (offer is buy 4 get free shipping) from them thru PayPal. Not received as of yet. You said there’s only email contact but it has this info :Company Address:
    1601 S CUCAMONGA AVENUE
    ONTARIO, CA 91761

    About Us
    Milumir.com is a website focused on selling Anti-epidemic items.We provide For Excellent Breathability & Extra Comfort mask and ensures an effective seal from the outside air . We see the world’s challenges clearly, and unite the people that dare to solve them. We innovate with purpose and use science every day to create real impact in every life around the world. Our vision is to protect you and the one you loved.
    If you need any help, feel free to contact us at [email protected], we will reply you within 12 hours (normally within one hour 🙂
    Company Address:
    1601 S CUCAMONGA AVENUE
    ONTARIO, CA 91761

    SUBSCRIPTION
    SIGN UP FOR MILUMIR STYLE NEWS ( YOU CAN UNSUBSCRIBE AT ANY TIME. )
    [email protected]
    GO
    Company Info
    About Us
    Contact Us
    Privacy Policy
    Terms of Use
    Help C
    Payments
    Shipping
    Return Policy
    Contact Us:
    Toll Free:+1 (833) 610-0946 • [email protected]
    ©2018-2020, Milumir Copyright, All rights reserved.

  12. Please help me…is this a scam or not?
    I ordered 5 masks (buy 4 get free shipping) 4/25/20 at 338am from Milumir. Not received as of yet. Ur review says they only have 1 contact info the mail address. I see this info:
    Toll Free +1(833) 610-0946
    1601 S CUCAMONGA AVENUE
    ONTARIO, CA 91761
    [email protected]

  13. All I can say is to wait it out. I did receive a tracking number and my order appears to be sitting in customs in Flushing NY. From my experience with customs, I should have this package by the end of the week. I will let you all know when I receive it.

    I think what happened is this seller rushed to get a website up so they could start selling as soon as possible. They should’ve had more info up from the get go, and answered emails, and not doing that led to everyone’s fears.

    I hope you all receive what you paid for, it’s a drag getting ripped off.

    I’m all for PayPal, and I think we should all be using it as much as possible online. If we get burned we can always go to them, and if I somehow don’t receive my package I will be doing just that.

    There are other sellers on eBay selling this same type of mask, and I placed an order with one of them and received them within four days. I did that because I thought I was going to get burned from Milumir.

    I’ll let you all know as soon as I receive my package.

    Stay safe!

    1. Chinese scammers….just disputed my charge with visa …they take your order and charge it to a different paypal account….hope they rot in hell…

  14. They have another website and I swear it’s the exact same website just a different name. Graicc.com. I order 4 mask and when I tracked it there’s a shipping company listed and they have a C- with BBB. Still says waiting for item and even though it says California on the website it shows coming from China on usps website.

    1. WOW. I can’t believe it, I’ve found a few more of the same exact websites and all the exact places. Everything is word for word except the name. Milumir.com, Graicc.com, Emplla.com, Opruter.com, Keeppatient.com. Their was a phone number on the milumir website but it’s just a recording. A couple of the websites look a little different but if you read them they’re the exact same. A few reviews say that their package is in Flushing, NY.

  15. I ordered masks from Suvian and then noticed the same images being used for this other company Milumir. Ordered April 23 and no mask delivered. Recurved tracking number for USPS but then radio silence. Strongly feel I’ve been scammed 🙁 thankfully paid via PayPal so will be contesting the charge. Going to give it a little bit more time.

  16. Mine are out of customs and I should have them by Monday. I will let you all know when I receive them, but looks like they’re definitely coming.

  17. I received my four masks From Milumir in the mail today. I chose different colors and received exactly what I ordered. They are very good quality, and I am very happy with my purchase. I thought they were coming from China, but the label said they were shipped from Brooklyn New York. Usually when I see Flushing New York it means the package is clearing customs. Unless they were shipped from China to New York and then to me with the same tracking number. I hope you all receive yours too, I have a feeling you will.

    1. My experience is parallelling most people, tracking numbering from USPS but only says “labeled created, not yet in system” despite allegedly being “shipped” 6 days ago. For anyone who actually got tracking info (as far as I can see it is only one person here) how long did it take?

      1. Hi. The tracking took about a week to update after it was emailed to me. My masks took approximately 16 days to arrive.

        1. Thanks. Mine is tracking very similar. Shipped on the 4th, this morning got the “In transit Flushing, NY” update with USPS tracking.

  18. Milumir is legitimate I ordered a mask it took two weeks for it to come , but a got it! The address was from Brooklyn New York!

  19. I ordered my 4 facemasks on 4/21/20. I received a tracking number from Milumir on 4/26/20. I have tried UNSUCCESSFULLY to contact the company 4 times. The tracking number sent by Milumir does not exist as of 5/11/20. And it is impossible to send an email thru the company’s Support site. It is also impossible to talk to a live person thru the company’s Support contact number ( 833 610-0946). I understand thru SABIREVIEWS that Milumir that this company could possibly tamper with my credit card account in the future. I am reporting the order with my credit card company. I wish I had investigated thoroughly beforehand.

  20. I ordered masks and got a tracking number but it just says its at a partner shipping facility in City of Industry, CA and it’s been unchanged since May,3rd. So I’m reasonably nervous, but some people actually got their orders??

    1. I placed my order on the 23rd of April, it “shipped” on the 30th but as of May 3rd its supposedly been in the City of Industry, CA awaiting transfer to usps but its not changed since.

    2. Hi,

      I have experienced the same thing as you described. Still don’t my order yet; it’s May 21st.

      1. To follow-up, I received my ordered items today. I had made my purchase on Apr 22nd, and received my items on May 26th. Everything I ordered did arrive as expected…. just took more than a month.

  21. I ordered from them & I have not received my purchase. I have sent an email to them, but have not received a response. When I call the number listed on the website, no one is ever available. Also when I try to log into my account it will not let me. I will be going to my bank to dispute the charge.

  22. Careful consideration when purchasing online from this company. Sale by deception.. never received merchandise when paid for purchases. When verifying tracking transit indicated products were is somewhere in Asia. When I tried to verify where about of my items now it will not recognize the tracking at all. I had sent them an email requesting refund for items that I haven’t received They told me it was going to be here ASAP. That’s been 2 weeks already longer. Clearly I am not going to receive my merchandise. Not sure if I will get my money back! Scam! Deception!

  23. Thank you for providing your review and a platform to share other personal experiences.
    I came across the Milumir face mask ad on April 27 and ordered 4 masks the same day. I paid just under $40 through my PayPal account. The payment was immediately acknowledged by Milumir. I was told they would be shipped in 2 working days.
    May 10 I sent an email of inquiry to Milumir followed up by a phone call to their listed website phone number of 1 (833) 610-0946, but I got no reply to either of the messages.
    Today is May 13 and still no masks.
    Upon checking my email this morning I received a message from Milumir that my masks have been shipped and will be delivered in 3 to 7 working days. They provided a USPS tracking number that was rather lengthy (as you mentioned in your investigative review above). I tried the tracking number, but it stated that no information was available.
    Through my banking information I discovered Milumir is in fact a Chinese company. (FU JIAN XIN SHI YI N G DIAN ZI SHANG I. Had I known this I would not have purchased from them. They presented themselves as an American company. I should have done my homework earlier. “Caveat emptor”, Let the buyer beware!
    Time will tell as to whether or not I receive them. I’ll try to remember and leave a follow up post if I do.
    Otherwise, lesson learned…do your research before ordering, the world is not your friend.
    *One last note…my wife placed 3 different orders 2, 4 and 6 days after my order through another company. She received each of her orders within 3 days!
    Lee S

    1. An update on my dealings with Milumir…
      Today I finally received my masks! It is exactly one day short of being a month since I place and order with Milumir for (4) face masks to help protect against Coronavirus.
      I can’t say for certain if it was my complaints through PayPal or the negative review I posted on here, but either way, I cannot sincerely recommend them. I have not yet used the masks since I want to wash and dry them first. They appear to be made satisfactorily and have a removable filter with each one.
      On a scale of 1(being the worst) to 5 (being the best):
      I would rate to Quality of the masks as a 3.
      I would rate Milumir a 2 overall for Unreliability.
      Finally, I would give them a 1 for Speed of Service.

  24. Does anyone know about emplla . Com? Me and my husband order 6 face masks and I have emailed them twice but no response not sure what to do

    1. I know nothing about them. I saw their ad as a “sponsored ad” at my local TV news station. I placed an order on May 6th. I wanted to pay by credit card, but they offered an option to pay via PayPal (using my CC). Like many others, I received a notice of shipping and a tracking number. The multi-shipper tracking site cannot locate the tracking number (and it was supposed to be shipped via USPS). The USPS tracking says that a label was created, but they haven’t received package. I notified the vendor that if I didn’t hear from them by Friday (5/22/20), I’d initiate a dispute with my credit card company.

      They insist that the shipment was made, and again supplied the same tracking number. This *has* to be a scam. I’ll contact my credit card company on Tuesday (after the holiday) and ask whether I dispute with them or with PayPal.

      I wish that I had seen these reviews sooner. Caveat Emptor, everyone!

      1. UPDATE to my post of 5/24/20:
        My order was in my mailbox today. It did come by USPS, and return address was Brooklyn, NY. The tracking number was completely different than the one that the business supplied. ::sigh of relief::

    2. I ordered from M.EMPLLA.COM too. Ordered two masks with bank card on 5/15/2020. It has been 10 days.I got an email that it had shipped. They gave me a tracking number and I put it into USPS tracking. It said something about not being found the first time I checked. On 5/21/2020 it said it was in City of Industry, CA. On 5/25/2020 (Memorial Day) it said it was at a partner USPS site. I want to believe, but we’ll see!

  25. Ordered masks April 25th still have not received them, I guess I got scammed from them too and there return contact doesn’t work on there web page.

    1. I ordered on April 21st. Due to covid-19 there’s not much air cargo out of China. According to USPS (tracking) MY ORDER WILL BE DELIVERED ON WED. MAY 27TH. Took 20 days to clear Custom.

  26. So, my first order has moved a bit in shipping, it has now been ” picked up by partner shipping facility, usps awaiting arrival.” The other order is still yet to ship, so hopefully, fingers crossed, knock on wood, etc, I receive EVERYTHING. I’m still really nervous though. I did notice a lot more reviews on the site too. So, I dunno. Here’s hoping it turns out okay. Will keep posting if anymore movement happens.

  27. After longer than promised wait (10 business days, not 3 – 7 from alleged day of shipment)) the product arrived as ordered. Quality seems to be decent. I’m not sure what to make of this company as there seems to be few success stories listed here. My advice: if you see movement in the shipping process, give it time. It takes way longer than it should (the return address was Brooklyn and I am in MD) but it eventually did get here for me. Good luck!

    1. sounds like shipping is delayed way longer than usual since they cant ship by air from china due to covid so we are all stuck waiting on that slow boat from china wich is taking forever an every one was thinking there scam but sounds like its just slow going but legit but i ordered mine last week of april an still not got mine hoping for the best lol

  28. I ordered just one mask on April 27. I got a notice within 2 days that it was “out for shipping”. I got a notice from USPS that it was on its way to a center in CA. To make a long story short, I received my mask today, May 19, 2020 and it appears exactly as in the picture. I have only tried it on, seems to fit well. I have a big head. Straps are easily adjustable. There was what seemed to be a replaceable charcoal filtering inside the mask. I think it will be fine. So if you are not in a hurry, they are a legit place to order a mask. Hope it helps.

  29. I ordered 4 masks. At first the tracking failed – I sent an email & it was then enabled. The tracking is extremely detailed thru USPS. The pkg. arrived only 1 day later than stated. It took 15 days total. The masks are GREAT!
    Good quality, good price etc.
    They have a support website & a toll free phone #!

  30. I ordered 12 masks and paid over $100 for them. The same day I emailed them five times letting them know to cancel my order. Then for the next two days I kept emailing them since their website says that you can cancel within the first two days of the order. I paid through pay pal and also filed a dispute with PayPal. The reason why I cancelled was because they come from China. I placed the order on April 22nd. And they responded to PayPal and denied my my dispute. I got the masks on May 18th and the package said it was coming from a New York Address. So I am thinking that it came from China and went somewhere to New York then sent to me.

    Sorry for the long message however and even though we didn’t want them. They are really nice and comfortable and it’s easier to breath in them then the disposable ones. We have she several compliments and asking where we purchased them so overall I say they are legit and we got a very good product we have washed them twice in the washer and nothing has happened yet I hope they last

  31. Everyone relax . Takes a week for order to make it to USA border. Then 20 days to clear Custom in NYC or California. Overland by USPS takes 5 days. It will get here.

  32. Ordered 6 masks from emplla and got a tracking number. Sent several emails never received an email back then yesterday I got an email fro milumir saying my order was shipped 7 days ago and that usps system was hacked and orders couldn’t be tracked. The affected order were promised to be delivered in 7-10 days. That gave me the same tracking number I already had and when I track it on usps it says Label Created, not yet in system. I ordered them on may 9th and for a tracking number a week later and always get the same message. Kind of weird I order from one site and get email from milumir

  33. I did finally receive my 2 mask’s that were paid for via paypal. I ordered 4/25/2020 and I received them in my mailbox today 5/26/2020. The quality is fine. I’d re- order again and just be patient give it 1 month. My tracking said City of Industry CA /claims. Then it said New York. I live in the midwest. My package sat in Indiana for about 5 days before arriving in St. Louis.

  34. Ordered 1 mask on April 27 and it didn’t arrive until May 26. I’m located in California and the product was shipped from Brooklyn, NY. In terms of quality, it is actually well-made. The stitching/sewing is well done although there were a few loose threads. Comes with 1 charcoal filter and there is a breathing valve on the right side of where my mouth would be. There is also an adjustable rubber piece on the earloop, just make sure not to pull it out all the way or else you will need a toothpick or something small to push the elastic band back through the rubber piece. The nose area has a wire to make it fit snugly against your nose to prevent fogging of glasses. As it comes from China, expect a long shipping time and maybe wash before usage (take out the charcoal filter). Thankfully this wasn’t a scam although I would have appreciated it coming sooner as the medical-grade masks I’ve been using are not as comfy as this cotton mask.

  35. These losers operate under a bunch of different names. PayPal calls them a “TRUSTED PARTNER” which is a joke because Milumir won’t respond until you complain to PayPal. They use a fake address as well because it ships from China, not CA as they lead you to believe. Took a month to get the masks and I don’t need them anymore. They refuse a refund and PayPal won’t do anything. Milumir said if I want to pay for shipping to China they will refund. I just started a charge back through bank. These losers taunt you with emails like “Sorry Dear, no refund,” and “it’s on it’s way dear. Be very patient.” This company is a total scam. You will not get your money back from PayPal. Here is an email response, I feel like they are just taunting me.
    “Hi dear,
    We are so sad to hear that.If you wanna return the parcel,you should send it to China.
    I think the shipping fee is too high.
    Looking forward to your reply”

    1. They sent me an email say they usps system was hacked and packages couldn’t be tracked that the affected packages would be delivered in 7-10 days. I spoke with Usps the tracking number they gave me is no good and their system was not hacked. Complete lies. Still waiting on my order. The order was placed on may 9th.

      1. Here is a copy of the email they sent

        Hi dear
        I am sorry dear .We have shipped 7 days ago
        The USPS system was hacked last week. So these orders can’t be tracked.

        They promised us that would deliver these affected orders in 7-10 days.

        The tracking number is : 420342089205590252835901925632
        Apologize for the inconvenience caused.

  36. Absolutely do not buy from this company. I never received anything and disputed the payment through Paypal and LOST. They provided Paypal with fake proof of delivery!

  37. Ordered 4 mask on 4-25-2020.. Payed thru PayPal. Received tracking #. The tracking number is useless. Tried contacting thru website and phone. No response. Am going to dispute charge on PayPal and try to get a refund. I believe this company to be a scam and will chalk this up as lesson learned!

    1. Hi. You are not giving it enough time to be delivered. My tracking and communication was the same way, and all of a sudden the tracking updated about two weeks after the order and I received my masks. Not an ideal company for sure, but wait it out, the masks are a good value. For future purchases there are some good sellers on eBay selling virtually the same mask at the same price, and delivery in about a week. Hope you get your masks soon!

  38. Okay so update, I received the first order on the 26th of May, it took one month and 3 days from the date I ordered it, I also was able to contact them through a link on their site and they actually responded but I checked again today and they changed it and it looks like prices almost doubled in some cases. Anyway, my second order, I placed it on the 11th of may, contacted them a few days later they responded after midnight on the 20th, so a few hours after I contacted them saying its shipped but I checked the tracking number and it just says label created and it has remained that way since, so I sent another email to them I am hopeful of another response but I doubt it, wen I tried to contact them this way before there was no response, anyway fingers crossed. Also, the package label on the masks I received said it was from Brooklyn, but I never saw the package anywhere but in California when I was tracking it , I’m in California so I don’t know. Anyway, will update more when I get more info. Good luck to all!.

  39. I placed an order with this company (mulumir.com) and continued to monitor the tracking information. It showed delivered and immediately return to sender for insufficient address. I reverified the address which was correct I sent an email to which there was no reply I went to send another follow-up email two weeks later and I was blocked from the company. In my experience it’s been a total fraudulent transaction. One I will have to pursue with PayPal it has been the better part of three months now.

    Be smart, take these comments for what they’re worth protect yourself as well as your finances. This was a scam I did not see coming!!

    1. That is exactly what happened to me! Incomplete address- gets lost in the mail and they told me I had to find it! RIDICULOUS! I hope you do follow up with PayPal- good luck.

  40. Placed two separate orders. Both arrived. It must have been shipped by boat because they took almost 4 to 5 weeks. No air cargo from China since vivid 19.

  41. Ordené 4 mascaras el 22 de abril y hasta la fecha no he recibido ni las máscaras ni una respuesta de tantas veces que les he escrito por correo electrónico y llamadas.

  42. I ordered 4 masks on April 3rd. IT IS NOW MAY 31ST. They mailed them to a completely wrong address and the masks are currently lost in the mail somewhere. They won’t help me by contacting USPS to find them. They won’t reship another 4 masks or even offer to refund. They keep telling me it’s up to me to find them. Absolutely ridiculous ! DO NOT ORDER! RUN!

  43. It’s a TOTAL SCAM! Ordered early on when the virus hit but never received the order. When I finally was able to get a live person on the phone, after numerous emails and calls, they claimed the order was received but sent back to the sender. Never got that notification. Was guaranteed a refund within 5 days, never got that either. Chalk this up to research better.

  44. This site appears to be legit. I am in Canada and I ordered 4 masks back in May and after ordering I became concerned that I had not actually researched the site and after seeing sites like this saying it was a scam I immediately went to Paypal for a refund. Paypal sent me a refund last week but today the masks showed up in my mailbox. I feel so embarrassed but grateful it was not a scam. I discovered that the delay was due to restrictions Canada was placing on shipments to Canada.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *