Thu. Jul 9th, 2020

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

Luvrosy Review: Deceit Exposed- Another Scam Store

3 min read
Luvrosy homepage image

Luvrosy Review: Is Luvrosy a legit store to buy female clothes? or is Luvrosy.com Store untrustworthy? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Luvrosy Website, this led to our review of this Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Luvrosy.com? Is It Legit?

Luvrosy.com is an online store that is selling different kinds of female apparel like jumpsuits, casual dress, shorts e.t.c for huge discounts.

Are you planning to shop from Luvrosy.com?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

Is this store what it claims to be? Do you run the risk of not receiving your order? Is your credit card details at risk with this store? These and many more are questions we hope to answer with this review.

How Does Luvrosy Com Store Work

Luvrosy is located on- https://www.Luvrosy.com/

This store provides the following contact information-

Mail: service@luvrosy.com 

Address: Room 4316, Block 3, 112-118 Gaoyi Road, Baoshan district,Shanghai.

should you have a reason to worry about Luvrosy.com store?

Searching For These Products? See Trusted Sellers

Pros Of Buying From Luvrosy Store

  • Appropriately Secured- Provides an SSL certificate. This means your card details is secured from hackers to an extent.
  • Easy to use interface- Luvrosy.com has a friendly design that catches the eyes.

Why Luvrosy.com Is Risky- Redflags Discovered

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Unbelievable Discount

You might probably be thinking of giving this store a try. But is it worth your money? The low price could be a a bait to make you lower your guard. Just like the saying ‘Too good to be true”, this might be likewise with this store.

Like we have noticed with some stores, It is either they send you a poor quality of what you ordered for, a cheaper item you didn’t order for, or they don’t send you anything at all.

Stolen Content and Images

On Luvrosy.com there are pictures of different kinds of clothes worn by models. However, one thing you’d notice is that the face of these models are cropped out. From our experience, it is the norm of fraudulent stores to make use of stolen images. They do this by cropping out the face of the models so you wouldn’t be able to run a ‘Google search image’ and find out they stole the images from online.

Negative Customer Reviews

Don’t be deceived by the positive reviews on this store. It is either they are fictitious or doctored. When we searched online for genuine customer reviews, we realize more than a handful of customers have been scammed. Majority were charged more than they ordered for and never received their orders, while few received an inferior quality.

A shopper has this to say about luvrosy.com-

Scam. I ordered over a month ago and as soon as I placed the order, I realized this site probably wasn’t legit so I emailed to cancel the order because their is no option to cancel, you have to email and wait for a response.- ScamDoc

Luvrosy.com Review: Should You Shop Here?

The answer is NO. We are skeptical about this online store. We advise you to tread carefully. And do share your experience with us!

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

140
Leave a Reply

avatar
93 Comment threads
47 Thread replies
3 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
112 Comment authors
Susan J Gennoe. Several requests to return 1st one. No answerTaylorJoaJoan Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
L L
Guest
L L

Def a scam. I ordered a pair of pants. Was charged an international fee. 3 weeks later I’m asking for some kind of response from them via the email address on their website. Never one response. I will have to complain to paypal and my bank and see if I can get any of my money back. Don’t see that I will ever get my item I ordered and paid for.

Millie
Guest
Millie

Omg I wish I seen this before I place my order. I was you able to get the money back on your card. Wondering if it will be a waste of time for me to try and call my bank to get this money back. I’m so upset with myself I wish I knew this before I spent $180

Monica
Guest
Monica

My order is still unfulfilled since April 17th, I’ve sent several emails to them as well and finally got one response just saying “please wait another few day” I just disputed the charges today with Pay Pal Mastercard. They said it might take up to 60 days for them to do their full investigation. I can wait as long as they refund my $103.00. Hope this helps.

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

lathy
Guest

Wrong # that phone number is in Oklahoma. I am pissed off with these scammers

Laudal
Guest
Laudal

I’m in the same boat. I’ve emailed them four times and nothing.

Brittany
Guest
Brittany

I placed an order April 15th. Didn’t get a confirmation but I got an order#. I sent emails and finally got a response about my order. After 2 months a several emails later… I finally get my order in mail today and I was emailed a tracking# but the clothes are very cheap. The sizes are way off. I do not recommend this. They have no refunds & no returns. I can’t even pull up their website anymore.

Essie Williams
Guest
Essie Williams

I ordered 2 dresses from Luvrosy on May 16th. The order came but the sizes were off, not true to form, and one of them had stains on it. I have emailed them 3 times with pics included per their policy, to return the dresses, but to no avail. Their policy states not to mail returns to the address from whence they were shipped and their is no phone number to call them smh. To date, I have not heard from them! This is a scam site and I am advising not to order from them.

Susan J Gennoe
Guest
Susan J Gennoe

They are a nightmare. File grievance with your credit card for fraud.

Wendi Mixon
Guest
Wendi Mixon

Bless your heart. I spent $107 and it wasn’t even all for me. My best friends birthday and bad part was I accidentally ordered 2 of the towels so it cost me double and I figured I’d just give one to her daughter but I have not got crap. I placed my order on 4/11/20!!!! I’m so mad right now. I’ve emailed them like 5 times. Got back one email said they were getting ready to ship, BUT NOPE!

Jen
Guest
Jen

I ordered
From them and they took my money from PayPal and realized after I never got the items I was scammed. PayPal won’t return my money and I have emailed Luvrosy and never got a response. Sad companies do this.

Cristine
Guest
Cristine

DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM LUVROSY.COM! I placed an order back on May 1st for 4 clothing items. I did receive an email from them saying they received my order and that they would email me as soon as my items were ready to ship. On May 4th they charged my credit card for the full amount and I never received an email from them saying that my items were on their way. Today is May 15th and I still have not received any emails from them and I have not received my clothing items. I have been trying to… Read more »

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Tammy Evans
Guest
Tammy Evans

Total scam

Wendi Mixon
Guest
Wendi Mixon

I ordered on 4/11 and nothing!!!!

Connie Dunn
Guest

Wish I would have known it ..I thought it was litigate ..i ordered 5/3 nothing has arrived…money went out of bank right away…i am calling my bank…got the dress when they had it on Facebook…..54.98…….cant trust anyone……

Andrea
Guest

I ordered Jean overalls off of this site almost 2 months ago, and am yet to receiver them!! I’m not happy at all!

Monica
Guest
Monica

My order is still unfulfilled since April 17th, I’ve sent several emails to them as well and finally got one response just saying “please wait another few day” I just disputed the charges today with Pay Pal Mastercard. They said it might take up to 60 days for them to do their full investigation. I can wait as long as they refund my $103.00.

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Joan
Guest
Joan

I did filled dispute through paypal as well. I heard they are good in that and can resolve the issue.

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Kristen
Guest
Kristen

What’s an address going to do thoigh. No way of getting money back

Marissa Pierce
Guest
Marissa Pierce

I also ordered the denim overalls and haven’t received them! I wish I had read these reviews first.

Sokpak Bhell
Guest
Sokpak Bhell

Sorry! I just got my overall that I ordered late April. It not what I expect. It not the same as shown on the picture. Try to cancel if you can.

Mary
Guest
Mary

same here. This article is making me see there is no way in hell I am getting my money back.

Joan
Guest
Joan

I’ve tried canceled and they won’t let you cancel if the money are already taken from the bank. That’s what they responded to me.

Alex
Guest
Alex

Ordered something 5 weeks ago. My credit card was immediately charged. No merchandise, no response. TOTAL SCAM.

Jan Walker
Guest
Jan Walker

I have reported them to my PayPal acct. and they will either get my money back OR my order! It’s been over a month since I ordered, emailed them several times….no response!

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Lynette Townsend
Guest

I ordered a dress about a month ago and have not received it. The card cleared the bank but no product. Frustrated and disappointed.

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Galina Tuttle
Guest
Galina Tuttle

In the same boat unfortunately…
Spent almost $100, on “cute” “inexpensive ” clothes
Next day I decided to double check their web..and ofcourse SCAM..so I wrote an email to them asking to cancel my order..they asked me why…really
Today I have pending payment..I hope to call my bank tomorrow and stop it , if its not to late
If so..I was my lesson lol
Karma gets them…

Charles Santangelo
Guest
Charles Santangelo

So am I to understand that no one has received their orders? Infuriating

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Rose
Guest
Rose

I did receive my order over a month after I ordered it and the blouse I ordered didn’t look like the same as the picture. However, my best friend ordered a cute animal print dress for my birthday and I loved it! Not sure how long she waited for the order to arrive.

Carole Everitt
Guest

I did receive the dress I ordered after a month or so but it is absolutely trash! From China, defective and sized wrong. Emailed them with photos of defect, they asked me if I would take a 15% coupon discount on a future order. Told them no the dress was not wearable. Never heard back and the email address now won’t delivery anymore. Total scam.

Lori Dipaolo
Guest
Lori Dipaolo

I received my order after 2 months. The clothes are so cheap and the sizes are off. There are no tags on the clothes. I did not get a receipt with my order and no return address on the bag they came in. Big scam.

Peach Dav
Guest
Peach Dav

I had the same experience! Waited 3 months. Clothes did come cheap, tag-less, without receipt and looked NOTHING like the picture photographed. Emailed them but after reading all these experiences, I don’t imagine I’ll be getting a response.

Mary
Guest
Mary

Yes, I found out too, they immediately took my money and never shipped anything. If you go to their Instagram account and look at any comments from people who ordered from them, people who even ordered as far back as March have not received anything. These scammers give out fake USPS tracking numbers or else they will create a USPS label and then ship nothing. They only came into existence and started scamming in early March, springing up as one of the Coronavirus scams this review speaks of. I reported them to one International Consumer agency and looking for more… Read more »

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Kathleen
Guest
Kathleen

Good for you!! I filed a claim with Paypal but they said it will take weeks to act. If I don’t get m money back from Paypal, I will really be furious!

Kirsetn
Guest
Kirsetn

I am going through the same process. I filed a claim with PayPal on May 8…..it is still being “resolved”. They are now telling me that I have to return the 2 of the 4 items I finally did receive to China vs California where they came from. I said no way and the address they provided was not accurate- West of 4th floor?? really. And then PayPal said they are being fair and unbiased. I have no doubt that I will not receive my money back for the items never received.

Kristen
Guest
Kristen

How do I file a clain

Joa
Guest
Joa

In order to get money back you need to return the items up to 30 days per customer service. It will cost you around $30 for the shipping through USPS. Then you need to show the recite to PayPal as a proof.

Natasha
Guest
Natasha

I ordered jean overalls on April 6th and have not received my item. I emailed May 5th and received a response saying that my item was shipped, and they gave a tracking number. Since May 5th the tracking info on USPS says “label created but not yet in system.” Emailed again and no response. Not sounding good.

Natasha
Guest
Natasha

I actually received my package today! Since ordering April 6th, I gave up as of yesterday. If I had only waited one more day. I feel bad for posting the previous review but I DID RECEIVE my product from Luvrosy!

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Malinda
Guest
Malinda

Where do u live ? I ordered on the 4 th of April and still haven’t gotten it

Tammy
Guest
Tammy

I wonder if u are part of this scam.

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900

Teri
Guest
Teri

This is exactly what is happening to me. I’m sooo pissed. So do I just call my bank and tell them I got scammed, and they take it from there? I can’t believe there is nothing we can do about this.

Sokpak Bhell
Guest
Sokpak Bhell

Hi, I just got my jean overall I ordered back in April. It’s not what I expected and looks nothing like shined on picture. Cancel your order if you can. The overall is poorly made and bad stitching a as bd poor quality.

Anyomous
Guest

The website LUVROSY is owned by Shanghai Lindong E-Commerce Co., Ltd.
E-mail:service@luvrosy.com
TEL:15394394012
Address: Room 4316,Building 3,No/112-118,Gaoyi Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai
Postcode: 201900
My friends, I too ordered in April 2020 & have recieved the runaround..I’m proactive & I will take all necessary Legalities for FRAUD!I hope this helps all of you ladies!!

Kristen
Guest
Kristen

So what do I do to try and get my money back. I need to return the jeans

Linda Huttenlocher
Guest

ordered from luvrosy never received an email that items shipped very suspicious just a thank you for your order don’t think I will ever get item now Im worried if I should cancel my card have a new one mailed to me

Kelly Coconate-Brown
Guest
Kelly Coconate-Brown

This store is a cool scam. My order has been placed over two months and still have not received everything. They don’t acknowledge any emails. I am furious!

Wendi Mixon
Guest
Wendi Mixon

I placed an order on april 11, 2020. I have not gotten anything. I have emailed 4 times. They wrote back once and said they were getting ready to ship. NOTHING. It’s way past 8-10 business days to get ready for shipping. APRIL 11th!!!!!! I am IRATE. This was my best friends birthday gift and something for myself. I spent over $100 bucks.

cristine
Guest
cristine

I aswell ordered on april and when i email them i get the same oliver guy sending me a message saying please wait a few more days and gives me a fake tracking number

Sarah Miller
Guest

Ordered April 14th spent $121 and never got anything. Have emailed several times and nothing.

Carmen Worley
Guest
Carmen Worley

Order in April and haven’t received yet

Ele R.
Guest
Ele R.

I ordered 2 items on April 21st. Today is May 28th and I have not received the items, nor confirmed they have been shipped. They have been responsive when I emailed – but it is always stringing me along. Like – just a few more days! Don’t worry! Over it. If there is a delay due to the virus – which I read on one fb comment – then just say this! And offer to cancel the orders or refund.

RUthy
Guest
RUthy

its a scam. I order some irems about 3 weeks ago and still have not recieved anything yet. lesson learn dont buy anything without reading the reviews and verifying the autenticity of the online store. does anyone knows where can i legally file a complaint so that this bastards stop stealing our money and information?

Billie
Guest
Billie

Yes I ordered a beautiful blouse about 2 months ago for around $38. Have yet to receive it. I have learned a lesson. Never again.

Janis
Guest
Janis

I never received my order. My money was taken out from my account though.

Stephanie P
Guest

Unfortunately, I was taken for $160. Sent email inquiring about the order. No reply. My PayPal was charged by whatcharming. I sent an email to them as well. Nothing. I will be disputing with PayPal and don’t expect to receive the refund since it was my own fault not researching a company I hadn’t heard of.

Anita
Guest
Anita

I was just wondering today where my order was. I had ordered from so many places that this slipped my mind. but today I searched for anything from them and I have received nothing. So I guess Im with everyone else in being scammed. I have to check my bank when the online order payment was cashed. Its being about 2 months or so.

Darnella
Guest
Darnella

Wow. I’m sooooo happy. I thought s a bout finding a review. These companies are popping up on Facebook every 5 mins. Customers beware.

A. g.
Guest

I ordered clothing over 2 months ago. I have emailed with no responses. I usually am very cautious and did not even have this type of scam on my radar. It’s very upsetting

Dee Anna Chickerella
Guest
Dee Anna Chickerella

Definitely a scam. I was told that the items had shipped and they provided a tracking number that never existed. Horrible! I also blame Facebook for allowing scammers to advertise on their site.

Carly Sagers
Guest
Carly Sagers

My order randomly arrived two months later, i totally forgot about it and thought i was scammed so i forgot about it. …. I ordered probably on April 12th and it’s June 5th! i don’t know if I am the only one whos received my order but I did receive my order! It probably isn’t worth waiting two months for anything, but if you are feeling scammed, maybe it will still come!!

GEC
Guest
GEC

I ordered from their website on April 13th. I reached out a couple of times and they did reply eventually. I finally received my order on June 1st. It took them a long time, but I did receive it. The down side though is that the sizes run suuuuuper small and they don’t really fit. 🙁 The website does say that if the clothes don’t fit, I may return within 30 days of receipt but I am in charge of paying the return shipping and it is in Shanghai. Not worth returning. Clothes look nice though. Oh, and even though… Read more »

Rachel
Guest
Rachel

This site is a scam. I ordered two things. They also charged me for shipping which the website assured me it was free shipping. They sent me two items I didn’t order and the quality of these items is HORRIBLE. NOT EVEN THE ONES I ORDERED. The site says contact customer service for issues and insures complete satisfaction guaranteed. There is no number. Just an email I have sent 5 requests for returns and reported the issue. NO RESPONSE. There site says someone will contact you within 24 hrs. It has been 92 hrs and no response. I am having… Read more »

Maria
Guest
Maria

This is scam. I placed an order like a month ago and until now i haven’t got it yet. When i place the order they emailed me that processing time only may take up to 8 days excluding the shipping day. It says in the email that shipping might be delayed because of the pandemic. And i noticed that they already get the payment after a day i purchased the item which is something not right because i usually go online shopping and mostly i already recieve all the items but they didn’t get the payment yet. But this one… Read more »

nicole
Guest
nicole

I placed an order over a month ago. Tried to cancel it the same day because I started reading the comments of how long it was taking to receive orders. The only response I got was asking why I wanted to cancel. I have emailed over and over trying to check on my order. No one responded to the email.They did not cancel. I received my order this weekend and very disappointed. The clothes are made small nothing fits and the super cute ovealls they have do not fit like they do in the picture. The legs on them are… Read more »

LOIS
Guest
LOIS

DO NOT SHOP AT THIS STORE. THEY SAY YOU CAN RETURN AN ITEM, BUT THEY MAKE IT IMPOSSIBLE. NOW I’M STUCK WITH A $33.00 TOP THAT I AM UNABLE TO WEAR. IT IS ALSO VERY POOR QUALITY. I’VE LEARNED MY LESSON SHOPPING FROM THESE STORES.

Lsearfoss
Guest

I rec’d what appeared to be the item, but I didn’t like it. When I clicked on contact and return instructions it says the site doesn’t exist… I also emailed twice and I’m awaited a response. Lesson learned.

Erin
Guest
Erin

I placed an order and yet to receive it. I emailed once and received a reply that made no sense. Tried emailing again twice to say I still haven’t received my order or any kind of shipping notification. I’m so upset!!!

Tracy
Guest
Tracy

I ordered from Luvrosy back in mid-March. After numerous emails, they themselves cancelled my $150 order, and never refunded my card after repeated emails asking them to get back to me. This morning, I went on the website, and you can’t pull it up – it just says it doesn’t exist. Expensive lesson learned. Nothing more from China, because a lot of these “cheap clothing stores” you find on FB are all in China. Don’t do it!

Lanievickers
Guest
Lanievickers

Well, I finally got my order and nothing is even close to the right size. Poorly made. One shirt had a pocket sewed on crooked. Very cheap yuck clothes!!

Jenn
Guest
Jenn

I ordered 4 pieces of clothing on May 18th and spent $108. They told me I would receive between 8 to 15 business days. Today is June, 9th and I still have yet to receive items. I emailed them asking them what the status was because I haven’t even received a confirmation that my order has even been shipped. I never got a reply back. I also went onto their website to review my “so called order I placed and the website no longer exists!! So I was skeptical and went to look at reviews and saw all these terrible… Read more »

Camden
Guest

Hey I have been waiting for my order for 3 months now:( I asked for the 10% discount and they refunded me but used the Virus as why my package hasn’t been sent. It’s horrible. These people are a joke. Don’t buy from them. Underlining factor #instagram should take them off their ads. I spent a lot of money and have been waiting with no response.
Camden Doolittle

Camden Doolittle
Guest

This Luvrosy.com is a scam. They have been using the virus as an excuse to not send. I have waited 3 months now. I have emailed every week with no response. There is no phone number to contact. Please what ever you do… do not order from this fraudulent company. Instagram needs to remove them from their ads. I will be contacting them next. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

SashA Fierce
Guest
SashA Fierce

I don’t know which is worse never getting your order or receiving it and realizing you just got scammed. These clothes I received look NOTHING like pictured. The material is horribly thin, the seams don’t match. China should forget about making clothes and just stick to cars. They are way out of their league here.

Elizabeth Ravelson
Guest

I made a large purchase of 290. after the discount.I had a strange feeling after I pressed the payment key. I looked up the reviews on line and saw these reviews as apposed to the ones on the site. I immediately emailed them to cancel my order. I have not heard back from them, I also paid extra 10. to expedite. I should have know at that time it was a scam. 10. to expedite is like dreaming! Since then the site is down or erased or gone. I have a opened a case with PayPal. I just hope maybe… Read more »

Andrea J
Guest

I spent $133 on luvrosy.com on June 7th after reading the reviews I figured it was safe 🙁 I received a different email than the rest of you whatcharming@gmail.com when paying through paypal. I went on today, since I haven’t received any updates and the entire website is GONE. I wish I would have checked them out better before I purchased, I’m so mad at myself for being duped by these crooks!

Candy French
Guest
Candy French

yes, I fell for it. Darn Facebook advertising! No receipt, doesn’t fit, emailed back, no response……lesson learned.

Sonja
Guest
Sonja

Ordered merchandise and after waiting stopped payment from Visa for no merchandise received. Merchandise finally arrived 1 month late. Tried to RETURN and never could get a reply as they said 24 hour answer. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE as even though it was charged to Visa it was paid thru paypal and paypay would do nothing to return money…. STAY AWAY

Tina
Guest
Tina

just received 3 items, the quality is terrible, and the cut is not true to size. Notifying Paypal not paying this $98.97

Cheryl
Guest
Cheryl

Just went on the webpage and the site has been taken down

Jessica
Guest

I ordered over 100$ worth of clothes from this website back on 5/12, not yet to receive anything from them. I am pissed, I have emailed them multiple times, and sent IM on FB not one response!! What are my options now? Can I ask my bank to refund my money? Pls help ty

Susan
Guest
Susan

I ordered a pair of jeans. They took well over a month to get here! When they did they were way too big and smelled very musty! No info regarding how to return. I replied to an email they had sent for confirmation of the initial order asking for their return info and have had no reply. I do not recommend!!

Sheila
Guest

Complete scam. Wrong merchandise was sent a poorly made. No return policy as there’s no longer a luvrosy website. Disputed the $100 credit card charge.

MaryAnn Garneau
Guest
MaryAnn Garneau

What you see advertised is not what they’re selling! Their quality is crap (!!!), and there is no response to my repeated requests to return.

Melissa Schmid
Guest
Melissa Schmid

I have emailed 3 times this week with no response! Do not order from this place!