Thu. Nov 26th, 2020

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

"

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made on the Amazon online store website, but we only recommend trusted products "

Klaxiva.com Reviews: Is It Scam or Legit Website?

3 min read
Klaxiva Homepage Image

Interested in buying lattice fencing or pen pocket recorder from Klaxiva? Read this {October 2020} review before shopping from the online store.

Online shopping has made it easier for a lot of us who don’t fancy trudging the streets, especially during this post Coronavirus period. However, with the rise in online shopping, online scams have risen.

If you are looking for Store.tedsaleonline Reviews, search no more. This is the right place to find out if the store is fraudulent or trustworthy.

What is Klaxiva.com Website?

Klaxiva.com is an online store that deals in variety of smart devices and fancy home accessories like pocket pen recorder, decoration garden fence, Ultrasone moquito Polsband, high pressure cleaner, e.t.c

These items are quite trendy in the United States and abound.

Website Description

  • Name: Klaxiva.com
  • Type: Online Store
  • Link: https://klaxiva.com/
  • Email:  [email protected]
  • Date of Registration: 7th July 2020
  • The website is three months old
  • Company and Owner Information: There is no owner information online.
  • Company Location: N/A
  • Contact Number: N/A

Searching For These Items? See Trusted Sellers

Pros of klaxiva.com

  • Provides an email ( This might be fake)
  • Products are mainly for women and men.
  • Products are categorized into reduced price, and recommended for you.
  • Accepts various means of payments

Drawbacks:

  • Provides no company information.
  • Offers no return address.
  • Website Lacks seal trusts for authorized organizations.
  • Has no social media pages: The links provided do not lead to any social media account.
  • Offers ridiculous discounts: 50% discounts on all goods.
  • Uses false advertising.

Customer Reviews:

The reviews on klaxiva.com all bear five star rating. However, after a google search image on the images of the supposed customers, it was discovered that the pictures were gotten online. Below is the search result for the customer ‘Veronica’.

Customer Complaints

Costumers who shopped from the store left reviews online warning the public that this store uses false advertising. The promise of buy 1 and get 2 free is false. Customers only received just one item.

Furthermore, the general complaint was that the customer service never replied mails. Plus, the items took too long to be delivered. These reviews can be seen on Scamdoc and Scamlive.

Is This Website Legit?

From the crucial points noted above, Klaxiva.com has a lot of red-flags. Similar stores like this one entice people with discounts but at the end of the day, the products received are piece of craps.

klaxiva.com has provided no return address so there is no way customers can return their products if they are not satisfied with it. Also, the email does not serve its purpose, customers mails are never replied.

Furthermore, the so called promo sale are false. You wouldn’t receive three items for the price of one.

Conclusion:

From all indications, klaxiva.com is an untrustworthy store. It uses false advertising as a bait to rip customers off.

At the end of the day, just like Charmitata, Sareedzire, customers don’t receive the exact items they had ordered.

Do not shop from this untrustworthy store. It uses false advertising to sell cheap imitation that are not up to the quality of the pictures on the website.

Have you been scammed?- Do This

Shopping from this store exposes customers to the risk of hacked credit card and overcharged fees. Also, customers would either receive an inferior item, a different cheaper item, or nothing at all.

Therefore it is advised to file complaints to your bank and request for a new credit (debit) card. On the other hand, if you used Paypal as a method of payment, you should document (screenshot) the transactions for future purposes.

It is true that online shopping has made life easier, however when ordering things online check out the following-

How old is the website? Does it provide return address? Are there customer reviews online? Do the social media icons work?

Always remember you can get the items from trusted sellers on Amazon, like the ones provided above. One of the advantages of shopping from amazon is the return policy. You can always return your items and get your money back if you are not satisfied with your order.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
7 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Judith Parker
22 days ago

Do not order from klaxiva… They took my money 4 weeks ago and the order status now says delivered to my address. No delivery no reply to my emails. What a joke!!!!!!

Donna
Donna
20 days ago

I ordered garden trellis months ago. They constantly delayed delivery then said it had been delivered. I haven’t received my product. They are thieves, bogus website. I have been scammed!

LJ Henzel
LJ Henzel
17 days ago

IF you used PPAL -CONTACT THEM AND FILE A COMPLAINT.
I paid for three items and they sent only one-PPla wants to to sjip the item back to the neterlands –costing me more than the refund i MIGHT get from PPal’
I want my $40 back and keep the VERY chep camera–OR they can send two morre–yeah right that will happen—NOT

Carolyne
Carolyne
14 days ago

Disgusting paid for items and not delivered but company said they had can’t get my money back I paid via PayPal in August which is a joke! Still nothing
Klaxiva ought to be shut down!!M

Vikchick
Vikchick
8 days ago

I ordered decoration garden fence 1 + 2 free back in September. I’ve heard nothing, have not taken delivery and have not received any replies to my emails. Fake company. Buyer beware.

S walker
S walker
7 days ago

I ordered garden fencing , buy 1 get 2 free , in September, took my money , but not received anything, said it had been delivered, STILL WAITING, they never replied to my emails (several)

Dawn McCalla
Dawn McCalla
6 days ago

Disgusted by how the take your money say your order has been delivered and then have the audacity to challenge my bank when I complained about them. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY….not trustworthy at all

7
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x