Sat. May 15th, 2021

SabiReviews

Verified Reviews From Scam Detector

Coolyulify.com Review: Deceit Exposed- Scam Mask Store!

3 min read
coolyulify review

Coolyulify Review: Is coolyulify.com a legit store to buy masks? or is Coolyulify untrustworthy? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Coolyulify Website, this led to our review of this Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Coolyulify? Is It Legit?

Coolyulify.com is an online store that is selling lamps, christmas decor, outdoor light, and masks for affordable prices

Are you planning to purchase the f95 level masks from Coolyulify.com?

We advise you to take a pause, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

When we checked coolyulify.com website we discovered there are not much words on the website. On the page, we see different pictures of their products, selling for huge discount.

How Does Coolyulify Store Work

coolyulify Store is located on- https://www.coolyulify.com/

They provide just the following contact detail-

  • Email- [email protected]
  • Address- 38, six high tech North Road, Xili street, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

should you have a reason to worry about coolyulify.com store?

Coolyulify.com Reviews: Redflags Discovered

In as much as the well designed platform of this store would make you think they are the real deal, the truth however remains that some fraudulent online stores do pay huge money to have their ecommerce platform look standard and convincing. This is because they know what they stand to gain by looking topnotch.

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Interested In Buying Masks? See Trusted Sellers

Anonymous Lots

After a thorough background search on who the owner/owners of this store is, we came up with absolutely nothing. This alone is an indication that the people behind this online store don’t have genuine intentions. If they do, they wouldn’t be hiding their details from whois

No Social Media Presence

We always warn our readers to buy from stores with well grounded social media presence. This is because you can easily reach out to them in any of their platforms. On Picksof there is no link leading to their social media page.

When we checked on Facebook, we didn’t see anything about this online store. This does not speak well of this store.

No Review Section

We always advise our readers to shop from online stores were there are five star options for people who have shopped from the store. That way, you can easily find out if your predecessors were satisfied or not.

No Tracking System

This store does not provide a tracking system with which you can monitor the progress of the ordered products.

Unbelievable Discount

This store is selling its products for unbelievable prices. This is one of the traits of fraudulent online stores. The low price being offered is a lethal weapon that might leave you in tears or regrets.

UnVerifiable Address

This store claims it is been governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the UK on its “Terms of Service” page. However on its contact page, it provided an address from china. This address is one that we can’t verify even when we used Google map.

CAVEAT; Coolyulify store is located in China, however they want you to believe they work in accordance with USA Law, this is nothing but pure deceit.

Coolyulify.com Scam Review: Our Findings

We are skeptical about this online store. We advise you to tread carefully and also don’t forget to share your experience with us.

It’s clearly an unreliable store, and some have already fallen victim to the site.

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
29 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Amy L. Cowan
Amy L. Cowan
1 year ago

I did order some facemask from them, but if it is a scam how do I get my money back?

Jana
1 year ago

I ordered from these people back on April 4th.. I emailed them a few times. No reponse. I want my money back if this all true.

Mike C Chow
Mike C Chow
1 year ago

Purchased the face masks never received the items. Tracking number only stated shipped to USPS Ontario, California but no update since April 12, 2020. Filed complain with PayPal to get my refund. Hope it will be resolved.

Rachelle
Rachelle
Reply to  Mike C Chow
1 year ago

I ordered masks from this site too, and it says the exact same thing as yours!

Steve
Steve
Reply to  Mike C Chow
1 year ago

Same for me too. Ordered April13. No updates from Ontario since April21

Steve
Steve
Reply to  Steve
1 year ago

Tracking info just got updated. My masks should be on my doorstep friday by 8pm.

Kim
Kim
Reply to  Steve
1 year ago

Same here. I filed a complaint through consumer affairs.

Terri Dillard
Terri Dillard
Reply to  Steve
1 year ago

Did your masks come in?

Craig
Craig
1 year ago

It is not a scam. I ordered my mask on April 10 and I did receive it on April 25, and I love it. Very comfortable. They do ship from China, so that’s the reason for the long delay. The person did send me a tracking # as requested. I believe this is a person that is just beginning an online business, but the site is legit. Just have to have patience and wait like I did. I knew there are delays in masks and many are shipped out of China.

C Campbell
C Campbell
Reply to  Craig
2 months ago

Same here. Very comfortable, soft fabric. Been using mask since April. My kids took the other 3 in tbe set & I want to order more, but now have problems reaching the site.

Robert Imka
1 year ago

Did order face masks from coolyulify.com to the tune of $39.92 4 light grey ship in 7-20 days Order# 28700.
STILL WAITING HOW DO I GET MY MONEY BACK
Please respond back to email below not [email protected]

Steve
Steve
Reply to  Robert Imka
1 year ago

I just got mine today. Ordered April 13. Stuck in Ontario CA for a week and they showed up a day late via USPS. All items were there and even a few extra filters. Took forever, but glad it wasn’t a scam!!

Mike D.
Mike D.
1 year ago

I ordered the masks on April 8th and got them today (April 28th). I was thinking it was a scam because I sent an email to the company with no response and no updates to tracking number were ever emailed to me. It took a while to get my order understandably so, but better communications from Coolyulify would put customers mind at ease.

Jon
Jon
1 year ago

We ordered and got masks as described. Satisfied with product and came as described. However delivery time as represented was no realistic. Ordered on April 4 and received April 28th. Email contact given worked. We wrote asking where the masks were and they responded delays attributed to virus and shipping partners.

Jim
Jim
1 year ago

Yup, I messed up. When I make most of my purchases I check reviews. I didn’t this time because it seemed safe and wasn’t a huge amount of money.
I placed my order for three masks around the 12th of April. Still haven’t seen anything. I sent two emails asking where they were. I got one poorly worded reply, stating that my order was delayed because of the world wide pandemic.
I’m going to contact my bank to make sure nothing else comes out of my account for this vender.
I’m guessing I might as well kiss that money goodbye.

Jim
Jim
Reply to  Jim
1 year ago

I can’t believe it! Just a day after I made the earlier post. My face masks showed up. I don’t know if this site is a scam or not. However, I will going forward be more careful with who I’m doing business with.

Maria Pollack
Maria Pollack
Reply to  Jim
1 year ago

i just received my shipment today after ordering April 4th… they look fine. i hope they are effective – i think they are! it did take a long time, and i did contact them & they responded w/not very great English, but responded so i felt better !!! hope this helps you.

Terri Dillard
Terri Dillard
Reply to  Maria Pollack
1 year ago

Can you tell me how you contacted them? I ordered mine April 9th 30 days ago and I still haven’t gotten them. Where did you get a phone number from.

Maria Pollack
Maria Pollack
1 year ago

I also ordered in April 4th 2020. I just NOW 5-2-2020 got the shipment. this is after one email I sent to them inquiring when i’d receive them. they were very polite & said they were rushing to all orders… so i’m hoping all is ok. the masks look great w/additional filters!

CHRIS
CHRIS
1 year ago

Received my order – about 2 weeks late – but received it. Ordered 4 masks for $40 delivered. Very satisfied with the masks. They are preferable to others I’ve ordered in terms of custom fit, comfort, easily adjustable ear straps, vent, and choice of colors. Not N95, but with so many communities requiring masks now, they work. I will order these again if needed and hope that deliveries have improved over time.

Dwayne Payne
Dwayne Payne
1 year ago

Order my mask on April 4th. Tracking says it’s been in Ontario Ca. Since April 12th, Seller only supplies tracking number when asked. Tracking number is not a known number on any carrier I can find. PayPal has had the dispute for weeks and keeps updating the decision date further and further in the future. Never ever order from this company. When I ordered it said it was a US based company and shipped from the US. Order guaranteed in 5-7 business days. When asked for refund no response.

L. W.
L. W.
Reply to  Dwayne Payne
11 months ago

Ordered my masks on April 4 too. Tracking has it in China since April 26. Company initially responded to my questions but started ignoring me when I mentioned “refund.” Put in a complaint with PayPal and got a response 6 days later. Put in a formal complaint since I could not respond back to the seller and I only have until June 4. Prior to making the purchase, I looked through a list of 1000 websites that were suspected to be scam sites and coolyulify was not on that list. Giving the company the benefit of the doubt, I’m thinking… Read more »

Carolin Wright
Carolin Wright
1 year ago

Ordered masks 4/4/2020. Never received. Can’t track with “Arrive” as they originally suggested. Definite scam…Facebook had them listed. Lost over $40.00 for scam. Warn everyone. Scam store in China.

Ron Levesque
Ron Levesque
1 year ago

I ordered 2 face mask from them almost 5 weeks ago and they just arrived today. They do look fine and seem to be all they said it was. I have no complaint with them. I wish I could buy 2 more mask but they no longer sell them or I can’t find them.

Ron Levesque
Ron Levesque
1 year ago

I ordered 2 mask on April 2 and I just got them today May 8. My only complaint is that it took so long for mine to get here. Someone else on this site said he ordered them on April 10 and got them on April 25. He did a lot better than I did. They are legitimate just poorly organized.

Colin
Colin
1 year ago

I ordered masks from this place back on April 4th and haven’t received anything from them, even responses from any emails that I’ve sent. I guess I’ve been had, but it would sure be nice to recoup my money if I could.

Lee L.
Lee L.
1 year ago

I ordered my masks in early April. It took a little over a month but they finally arrived as ordered. I think the delay is a two part issue
1. Extremely high demand that production needs to catch up to.
2. US Customs once it arrives.
The moral of the story is be patient. I hope this helps some with questions.

Mel
Mel
11 months ago

I ordered masks April 4th. April 12th I received an order shipped notice with a tracking number that didn’t work. I never received my order. Filed a complaint with PayPal.

S. Tarockoff
S. Tarockoff
10 months ago

I ordered 2 masks from them in April. They sent a legit looking receipt. A few days later they sent me a legit looking notice of shipment with a tracing number but thru a tracking service that I was uncomfortable to join. Never received the masks. Was told it is cuz of incorrect address. Looked at my order & I did have correct address given. Total scam!!!! PayPal did not resolve.

29
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x