Wed. Jan 27th, 2021

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

"

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made on the Amazon online store website, but we only recommend trusted products "

Chicsday.com Reviews: Is It Scam or Legit Website?

3 min read
chicsday.com Homepage Image

Interested in buying women’s shoes or clothes from Chicsday? Read this {November 2020} review before shopping from the online store.

Online shopping has made it easier for a lot of us who don’t fancy trudging the streets, especially during this post Coronavirus period. However, with the rise in online shopping, online scams have risen.

If you are looking for Store.tedsaleonline Reviews, search no more. This is the right place to find out if the store is fraudulent or trustworthy.

What is Chicsday.com Website?

Chicsday.com is an online store that deals in variety of female footwear such as boots, sandals, leathers, flats, e.t.c and a handful of female clothing like blouse, sweaters, and many more.

These items are quite trendy in the United States and abound.

Website Description

  • Name: Chicsday.com
  • Type: Online Store
  • Link: https://chicsday.com/
  • Email:   [email protected] 
  • Date of Registration: 29 September 2020
  • The website is two months old
  • Company and Owner Information: There is no owner information online.
  • Company Location: N/A
  • Contact Number: N/A

Searching For These Items? See Trusted Amazon Sellers

Pros of Chicsday.com

  • Provides an email ( This might be fake)
  • Products are mainly for women.
  • Products are categorized into reduced price, and recommended for you.
  • Accepts various means of payments

Drawbacks:

  • Provides no company information.
  • Offers no return address.
  • Website Lacks seal trusts for authorized organizations.
  • Offers ridiculous discounts: 50% discounts on all goods.
  • Doesn’t use original images.

Customer Reviews:

The reviews on chicsday.com all bear five star rating. However, the dates goes as far back as July 2020, whereas chicsday.com started operating in September 2020. This indicates that the reviews are not real, as they are of an older date.

Customer Complaints

Costumers who shopped from the store sent us mails informing us that the store is not a trustworthy one. The general complaint was that the customer service never replied mails. Plus, the items took too long to be delivered. And when it did deliver it wasn’t up to the quality advertised.

Is This Website Legit?

From the crucial points noted above, chicsday.com has a lot of red-flags. Similar stores like this one entice people with discounts but at the end of the day, the products received are piece of craps.

chicsday.com has provided no return address so there is no way customers can return their products if they are not satisfied with it. Also, the email does not serve its purpose, customers mails are never replied.

Conclusion:

From all indications, chicsday.com is an untrustworthy store. It uses false advertising as a bait to rip customers off.

At the end of the day, just like Charmitata, Sareedzire, customers don’t receive the exact items they had ordered.

Do not shop from this untrustworthy store. It uses false advertising to sell cheap imitation that are not up to the quality of the pictures on the website.

Have you been scammed?- Do This

Shopping from this store exposes customers to the risk of hacked credit card and overcharged fees. Also, customers would either receive an inferior item, a different cheaper item, or nothing at all.

Therefore, it is advised to file complaints to your bank and request for a new credit (debit) card. On the other hand, if you used Paypal as a method of payment, you should document (screenshot) the transactions for future purposes.

Yes, it is true that online shopping has made life easier, however when ordering things online check out the following-

How old is the website? Does it provide return address? Are there customer reviews online? Do the social media icons work?

Always remember you can get the items from trusted sellers on Amazon, like the ones provided above. One of the advantages of shopping from amazon is the return policy. If you are not happy with your order, you can always return your items and get your money back.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
5 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Marina
Marina
25 days ago

I ordered a pair of shoes like 6 weeks ago what happened? I’m waiting to receive my shoes or else I would like to receive my money back.

Tee
Tee
24 days ago

Thanks for this info I was about to Purchase from them.

Troi Moore
23 days ago

Excellent information/input I saw a pair of shoes I really wanted and almost bought them and then I lost the site. I did not recall the name so was a little disappointed… Then on Instagram I see another ad and I go to look them up and POW – your information. Thanks so much for this!!!!

Rhonda B.
Rhonda B.
2 days ago

Yes I don’t recommend this website either. Order shoes and have yet to receive them. The company has been emailing me back but they are full of bulls!!!t. I had to put them on notice about contacting BBB and PayPal, that they are a fraudulent company!

Myra Tims
Myra Tims
2 days ago

I purchased a pair of shoes on 1/05/2021. Still have recipt. Sent an email to verify the tracking number.
Tracking number comes up unknown. I read someone’s post about it takes 20 to 30 days. Don’t know how true that is. If you are not going to give me correct into please refund my money.

5
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x