chicsday.com Homepage Image

Chicsday.com Reviews: Is It Scam or Legit Website?

Interested in buying women’s shoes or clothes from Chicsday? Read this {November 2020} review before shopping from the online store.

Online shopping has made it easier for a lot of us who don’t fancy trudging the streets, especially during this post Coronavirus period. However, with the rise in online shopping, online scams have risen.

If you are looking for Store.tedsaleonline Reviews, search no more. This is the right place to find out if the store is fraudulent or trustworthy.

What is Chicsday.com Website?

Chicsday.com is an online store that deals in variety of female footwear such as boots, sandals, leathers, flats, e.t.c and a handful of female clothing like blouse, sweaters, and many more.

These items are quite trendy in the United States and abound.

Website Description

  • Name: Chicsday.com
  • Type: Online Store
  • Link: https://chicsday.com/
  • Email:   [email protected] 
  • Date of Registration: 29 September 2020
  • The website is two months old
  • Company and Owner Information: There is no owner information online.
  • Company Location: N/A
  • Contact Number: N/A

Searching For These Items? See Trusted Amazon Sellers

Pros of Chicsday.com

  • Provides an email ( This might be fake)
  • Products are mainly for women.
  • Products are categorized into reduced price, and recommended for you.
  • Accepts various means of payments

Drawbacks:

  • Provides no company information.
  • Offers no return address.
  • Website Lacks seal trusts for authorized organizations.
  • Offers ridiculous discounts: 50% discounts on all goods.
  • Doesn’t use original images.

Customer Reviews:

The reviews on chicsday.com all bear five star rating. However, the dates goes as far back as July 2020, whereas chicsday.com started operating in September 2020. This indicates that the reviews are not real, as they are of an older date.

Customer Complaints

Costumers who shopped from the store sent us mails informing us that the store is not a trustworthy one. The general complaint was that the customer service never replied mails. Plus, the items took too long to be delivered. And when it did deliver it wasn’t up to the quality advertised.

Is This Website Legit?

From the crucial points noted above, chicsday.com has a lot of red-flags. Similar stores like this one entice people with discounts but at the end of the day, the products received are piece of craps.

chicsday.com has provided no return address so there is no way customers can return their products if they are not satisfied with it. Also, the email does not serve its purpose, customers mails are never replied.

Conclusion:

From all indications, chicsday.com is an untrustworthy store. It uses false advertising as a bait to rip customers off.

At the end of the day, just like Charmitata, Sareedzire, customers don’t receive the exact items they had ordered.

Do not shop from this untrustworthy store. It uses false advertising to sell cheap imitation that are not up to the quality of the pictures on the website.

Have you been scammed?- Do This

Shopping from this store exposes customers to the risk of hacked credit card and overcharged fees. Also, customers would either receive an inferior item, a different cheaper item, or nothing at all.

Therefore, it is advised to file complaints to your bank and request for a new credit (debit) card. On the other hand, if you used Paypal as a method of payment, you should document (screenshot) the transactions for future purposes.

Yes, it is true that online shopping has made life easier, however when ordering things online check out the following-

How old is the website? Does it provide return address? Are there customer reviews online? Do the social media icons work?

Always remember you can get the items from trusted sellers on Amazon, like the ones provided above. One of the advantages of shopping from amazon is the return policy. If you are not happy with your order, you can always return your items and get your money back.

8 comments

  1. I ordered a pair of shoes like 6 weeks ago what happened? I’m waiting to receive my shoes or else I would like to receive my money back.

  2. Excellent information/input I saw a pair of shoes I really wanted and almost bought them and then I lost the site. I did not recall the name so was a little disappointed… Then on Instagram I see another ad and I go to look them up and POW – your information. Thanks so much for this!!!!

  3. Yes I don’t recommend this website either. Order shoes and have yet to receive them. The company has been emailing me back but they are full of bulls!!!t. I had to put them on notice about contacting BBB and PayPal, that they are a fraudulent company!

  4. I purchased a pair of shoes on 1/05/2021. Still have recipt. Sent an email to verify the tracking number.
    Tracking number comes up unknown. I read someone’s post about it takes 20 to 30 days. Don’t know how true that is. If you are not going to give me correct into please refund my money.

  5. THEY ARE SCAMMING!Using this covid 19 tragedy as the reason that its taking so long to deliver the shoes that i purchased back in december!Still no shoes and they won’t give me the tracking number!DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD, CASH APP OR PAYPAL INFO!!!

  6. It is a scam I order 3 pair of shoes I only received 1 not the color I order I keep emailing emailing and emailing and they saying that it’s on the way it’s on the way it’s on the way these shoes came from they keep saying they coming from another country but when I received these shoes these shoes came from California and a package with one pair of shoes in it so I emailed that to them it’s the wrong shoes they sent me the wrong color and they said oh they’re coming they’re coming they’re coming they never came so now tomorrow morning I’m going to report them to the Better bureau and I’m going to put them out there that they’re still in our heart or money and that’s not fair what they are doing they’re sending around here talking about they’re going to send them all there out there out now since it’s cold and freezing outside in the snow all the snow done it and we’re tracking it now there’s no use of tracking s*** we have not got it we have not got nothing from them and they’re just took a hard-earned money and using people and putting false advertisement out there and it’s not right and I will give them a 0000 I would not give them nothing but zeros very false of them no such company taking people money advertising shoes that they don’t even have

    1. I ordered two pairs of shoes on 1/4/2021. I didn’t receive anything until 2/4/2021. They only sent one pair of sneakers. They are a juge scam. They didn’t even bother to follow up with refunding me my money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *