Tue. Mar 9th, 2021

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

Buenadeal.com Review: Deceit Exposed- Another Scam?

3 min read

Buena Deal Review: Is buenadeal.com a legit store to buy gadgets? or is BuenaDeal untrustworthy? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Stack Retro Website, this led to our review of this Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

What is Buenadeal.com? Is It Legit?

Buena Deal is an online store that is selling all kinds of super deals gadgets and products such as the led drawing pad, Panoramic security light bulb camera, remote control drone, pet bed, e.t.c

Are you planning to shop from buenadeal.com?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

When we checked Buenadeal.com website we discovered there are not much words on the website. On the page, we see different pictures of their products.

How Does Buena Deal Store Work

Buenadeal is located on- https://www.buenadeal.com/

They provide just the following contact detail-

Email- [email protected]

Address- 77 Hoi Bun Road, 5/F, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

should you have a reason to worry about buenadeal.com store?

Top Amazon Products From Trusted Sellers

Buenadeal.com Review- Redflags Discovered

In as much as the well designed platform of this store would make you think they are the real deal, the truth however remains that some fraudulent online stores do pay huge money to have their ecommerce platform look standard and convincing. This is because they know what they stand to gain by looking topnotch.

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Zero Social Media Presence

We always warn our readers to buy from stores with well grounded social media presence. This is because you can easily reach out to them in any of their platforms. On buenadeal.com there are no social media buttons. Even when we checked on Facebook, we saw no page related to this store.

Unverifiable Address

It is true that this store provides its company address as ‘ 77 Hoi Bun Road, 5/F, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong’. However, when we ran a background check on that address we discovered that this address belongs to an Office space called ‘The Quayside’, on further investigation we discovered there is no such store as Buena Deal there.

Negative Customer Reviews

There are a handle of negative reviews online from unsatisfied customers. Most of the shoppers paid for their order, got debited, but are yet to receive their goods for almost a month. We believe this should be enough reason for you to stay away from Buena Deal store.

A shopper has this to say about Buena Deal-

I placed an order with them and never received it. It’s been one month. I paid $79 for product I’m still waiting on. They won’t get one star from me . Nobody answered my emails and there is no cs number to call

ScamDoc

Our Thoughts On Buena Deal Store

It is true that this store looks standard, is secured, has a topnotch website design, address and a great return policy. However, shoppers who ordered for items were debited but never received their products.

Why shop from an anonymous store that has taken extra measures to hide its owner/owners, and don’t have social media pages?

buenadeal.com Review: Should You Shop Here?

We are skeptical about this online store. We advise you to tread carefully and also don’t forget to share your experience with us.

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
33 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Ana lisa tan
9 months ago

I ordered a product from Buena deal, never got the order nor the refund, its 100 percent scam website, thousands of people already complained.

gradergirl01
gradergirl01
Reply to  Ana lisa tan
9 months ago

Wish I wouldve read all this before i ordered something. I feel lik an idiot. Out money, out no product, lesson hard earned. Now im gonna hav to shut down my checking acct. Wonderful

Darlene Owens
Darlene Owens
9 months ago

I’m so upset these people took my hard earned money n scammed me!!!! Karma will be your rice eating ass!!!!!! U ruined my day n stole my money!!!!!

Linda Jamison
Linda Jamison
9 months ago

I purchased face masks back on 4/16..51$ …I only wanted one…they tricked me into ,3… the good ones with the filter to breathe. Sent 2 emails with no reply…and they you can refunded,how,…I have the worst luck!!!

Darlene Owens
Darlene Owens
9 months ago

Ordered alot of stuff.didnt release it was in ho. Kong never ever ordered on line never recieved nothing scam again china takes advantage of American!!!!!

Deborah M. Carter
Deborah M. Carter
9 months ago

I ordered 2 face masks in the middle of April still no masks, no way to track them dirty ass company Buena deals name will be spread around by me as untrusty and a big scam company.

Kimberly Hawkins
Kimberly Hawkins
9 months ago

Thank you! I was going to order something but since I don’t trust anyone, I checked them out and found this. It took quite a bit of digging to get here so I suspect more people are being scammed as we speak.

sandra dieguez
sandra dieguez
Reply to  Kimberly Hawkins
9 months ago

I order a pet bed and these people scammers stole my money…. do not buy anything from these people its a fake company be ware …..

sandra dieguez
sandra dieguez
Reply to  sandra dieguez
9 months ago

is there any way this company / fake company can be reported to police who how many more folks have been scammed.

MARC BURSTEIN
MARC BURSTEIN
Reply to  sandra dieguez
8 months ago

Not sure about the police but they should be shut down and banned from soliciting business on the internet.

Deanna Gorte
Deanna Gorte
9 months ago

Do NOT order from Buena Deals!!! Their site brags of 24/7 365 email support. NO support. I’ve emailed twice and nothing. My mask took over a month which they don’t warn you about. And then when I received it, it was a piece of crap. It’s sewn crooked and and if that’s not bad enough it’s small. I didn’t order a junior size. They keep sending me emails trying to sell me more CRAP!! All I want is a response and my money back. There was no paper work in the flimsy bag it came in so I have no… Read more »

Darlene Owens
Darlene Owens
9 months ago

THIS COMPANY SCAM SCAM BUDDA GOING TO BRING YOU VERY BAD LUCK!!!!! SCAM SCAM NO ONE BUY U GET NOTHING THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!! SCAM

Alexandra Vargas
Alexandra Vargas
8 months ago

I purchased an item from them this April, and have to receive it. I have tried contacting them thought their email [email protected], but haven’t gotten any reply. I wish I would have researched their website before “buying” from them. Looks too me like the only ones getting a “Buena ” deal were these fucking scammers.

mike monroe
mike monroe
8 months ago

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM IF YOU PURCHASE FROM THEM YOUR THROWING AWAY YOUR MONEY

Cindy Hawk
Cindy Hawk
8 months ago

I received my product ordered from Buena Deal, but now when I ask for a return label, all I get is an automated email with their policy, no label info.
This was such a mistake. I would not recommend ordering from them.

Rachelle Taylor
Rachelle Taylor
8 months ago

I ordered something on 3/1 and then after several emails I received an email saying it shipped. The the shipping information was wrong and after more emails I received another tracking number and when I track it..it was shipped on 5/1 and the the last update was on 5/24 and it was still in China….total scam I paid almost $200 for this item.

Ilka L Esteban
Ilka L Esteban
8 months ago

I placed an order with Buena Deal spent $40.00. It’s been 2 months I still ah e not gotten my order and like everyone says they don’t answer their emails and there is no CS number to call. Worst company ever.

Martin Harper
Martin Harper
8 months ago

Scammers and Thieves I have tried contacting pin intrest who promote these fraudsters no joy Wish I had taken the time to read the reviews

William Allen
William Allen
8 months ago

i paid for a product offered by this company and I have not received it yet. It has been well over one month since I placed the order and i am extremely unhappy.

MARC BURSTEIN
MARC BURSTEIN
8 months ago

SCAM AND SHOULD MOT HE ALLOWED TO BE ON LINE ANY MORE. WHY AREN’T THESE CHINESE CROOKS ARRESTED? OR AT LEAST NOT ANLE TO ADVERTISE AND SELL THEIR PRODUCT HERE IN THE US?

MARC BURSTEIN
MARC BURSTEIN
8 months ago

China and Hong Kong have flooded the net with 100’s of different sites under different names with much if the same product. I am unsure, but would like to find out how the FTC or some organization can shut them down and not allow them to solicit business in the US.

T. van Soest
8 months ago

I rodered for a quiltproduct in de first days of may and paid about $ 100 but till now i received nothing.

Alex
7 months ago

Total scam- it’s been 3 months with no product delivered and they ignore all emails asking when it will ship.

Alex
7 months ago

Breauna deals Scam site

Connie
Connie
7 months ago

Never order anything from this company!! 2 months I have been waiting for my order. Go to email them… surprise! No such email. They took my money fast enough though.

Daniel
Daniel
7 months ago

It took 3 months until I received my order, and the product i got was poorly made. I strongly suggest to stay away from this site.

Terri Kramer
Terri Kramer
6 months ago

This scam “store” also conned me with their legit-looking site. I placed an order over two months ago and found that there is no way to contact them about it. Spread the words. Scam! Ripoff! Deceit!

Sammi
Sammi
6 months ago

I bought from them. The stupid thing is, I checked them out and it was all legit. Two weeks later, no package, and I realized I’d looked up the wrong website. It’s been 8 months since I ordered my item and five months since I was told it had shipped. Total scam.

Betty Cowley
6 months ago

I Betty Cowley Sent for a Quilting Template Set on the 19th march 2020 its not arrived Have sent Emails It was confirmed order no 24774 Thankyou for your information Can I get a refund

Anthony DeHart
Anthony DeHart
6 months ago

The company is a company a scam. They are selling cheap junk and in the event, you request a refund they will not respond to emails. I purchased several items that appeared to be neat gifts and every item was either damaged or was not what was advertised. I attempted to return the items and sent a request for a return shipping label as stated on their website but it never came.

T wz
T wz
5 months ago

Burns Deal is a complete scam they lie I ordered some masks in April 21,2020 and still nothing I want my refund SCAM

Sonya A Grubb
Sonya A Grubb
3 months ago

DO NOT ORDER from this place. Like most of you I ordered a product back in April and never got it and now they have my money and there is nothing I can do about it. Lesson definitely learned. They should be blocked from internet.

Sally Shornick
Sally Shornick
2 months ago

I ordered 2 items from this company in March 2020. IT is December 28 2020 and I still haven’t received my order. I have asked numerous times for a refund but keep getting the same e mail as a reply. Due to the Corona Virus, we are running about 2 weeks behind. This is unacceptable but even my lawyer couldn’t find legitimate info on them. Don’t buy anything from them. Total scam. They kept my money.

33
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x