Wed. Jan 27th, 2021

SabiReviews

Your Home Of Trusted Reviews

"

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases made on the Amazon online store website, but we only recommend trusted products "

Broocade.club Review: Why You Shouldn’t Shop Here!

3 min read
Tackess homepage image

Broocade Review: Is Broocade Club a legit store to buy home decorations?or is Broocade untrustworthy? We have had a lot of readers sending mails asking about the authenticity of Broocade Website, this led to our review of this Online store.

With online scams springing up every day, we have taken the responsibility of reviewing products, stores, websites e.t.c in order to save you from making wrong decisions.

Our Review of this Ecommerce serves as an eyeopener. We hope it meets you well, and on time.

Protect Yourself From COVID-19 By Getting This Mouth Cover Breathable Protection

What is Broocade.club? Is It Legit?

Broocade is an online store that is selling all kinds of home decor such as Frames, planters pots, antorse ladder, atelier grass vase, tassel laundry basket and many more for affordable prices.

Are you planning to shop from broocade.club?

We advise you to take a breather, and go through this review. The Coronavirus outbreak has birthed a lot of online scams ranging from online stores, investments and what have you.

So, don’t be in a hurry to buy from any online store without checking for reviews (Not just one, as you might be misinformed)

Is Broocade Club store what it claims to be? Do you run the risk of not receiving your order? Is your credit card details at risk with this store? These and many more are questions we hope to answer with this review.

How Does Broocade Club Work

Brocade Club is located on- https://www.broocade.club /

They provide the following contact details-

  • Address-   1926 South 67th Street, Suite 250, Omaha, Nebraska 68106
  • Number- +12563695004
  • Email- [email protected]

This store claims to offer free standard delivery to all UK Mainland addresses.

should you have a reason to worry about broocade.club store?

CAVEAT- broocade.club makes use of a phone number that has already been used by other online stores that later turned out to be scam stores.

Pros Of Buying From Broocade

  • Appropriately Secured- Provides an SSL certificate. This means your card details is secured from hackers to an extent.
  • Easy to use interface- broocade.club has a friendly design that catches the eyes.
  • Provides an address with which they can be reached with

Why Broocade.club Is Risky- Redflags Discovered

During our in-depth investigation, we discovered the following cons of this Online Store.

Unbelievable Discount

You might probably be thinking of giving this store a try. But is it worth your money? The low price might be a a bait to make you lower your guard. Just like the saying ‘Too good to be true”, this might be likewise with this store.

Zero Social Media Presence

We always warn our readers to buy from stores with well grounded social media presence. This is because you can easily reach out to them in any of their platforms. On broocade.club there are social media buttons. However, when you click on them they simply redirect you back to broocade.club homepage.

Even when we checked on Facebook, we saw no page related to this store.We find this worrying.

No Review Section

We always advise our readers to shop from online stores were there are five star options for people who have shopped from the store. That way, you can easily find out if your predecessors were satisfied or not.

Negative History

Broocade shares same website design and phone number with some untrustworthy stores like Slevewist, Lowpock which ended up duping unsuspecting shoppers.

Broocade.club Review: Should You Shop Here?

We are skeptical about this online store. We advise you to tread carefully and also don’t forget to share your experience with us.

If you have been scammed by these lots, we advise you to immediately file a report with your bank. This would stop these lots from tampering with your account details in the future.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
28 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
trackback
8 months ago

[…] don’t need a soothsayer to tell us that Maerly store is among a chain of Online stores like- Broocade, Fibare, […]

Selma Galev
Selma Galev
8 months ago

This company is also going under bodace.club. (https://www.bodace.club/)
Same address and phone number

trackback
8 months ago

[…] don’t need a soothsayer to tell us that Maerly store is among a chain of Online stores like- Broocade, Fibare, […]

Mandy Miller
8 months ago

I just ordered hair clippers from a company called Hair Doy and they share the exact same address and phone number. This address is actually for an advertising firm called Ervin & Smith. I tried to contact [email protected] and tried to call the number they listed. I received an unusual email response asking what my order ID is? I immediately called my bank and had to close my card. Better safe than sorry 🙁

Mark
Mark
Reply to  Mandy Miller
7 months ago

Ordered hair trimmed same company, been in transit in China for 26 days. BBB in Nebraska has a list approx 30 supposed sites all use same address

Mark
Mark
Reply to  Mandy Miller
7 months ago

Ordered hair trimmer from hairdoy com also. It had been in transit in China for 26 days. BBB in Nebraska says 40+ websites using that same address. Tried posting earlier it disappeared.

Anjelica
8 months ago

Same address and phone number for company called Paneal.top!!! Wanted a large outdoor cat condo and they stole pictures from other sites- no social media either- bottoms redirect you to homepage

Christina Shaver
Reply to  Anjelica
7 months ago

Ugh, I ordered that exact item. How can I get my money back?

Eddie A Steele
Reply to  Anjelica
7 months ago

I ordered a mig welder from Paneal.top after doing a web search for this item from this site and thanks to this review site have since discovered (today) it was a scam (too late of course) this scam company used the same Phone:1-256-369-5004. Address:1926 South 67th Street Suite 250. Omaha,Nebraska. 68106. I only found this out when trying to get a tracking number from them and decided to do a search for other contact information.

Brenda
8 months ago

Now this company is calling itself Organd. Same address and telephone number as other scam sites.
Organd.Top. email: [email protected] outlook.com. Phone:1-256-369-5004. Address:1926 South 67th Street Suite 250. Omaha,Nebraska. 68106. Pretty sure they are scammers. I actually sent them an email accusing them of not being legit. Of course their reply was that they were.

Mark Nelson
Mark Nelson
8 months ago

https://www.panum.club was found today using the same info . Glad I checked here.

Trina
8 months ago

The company is going by Fabrec.Club now. Same address and phone number. Glad I checked here but bummed out that the item I was interested in is just bait after all……

I. McLeod
I. McLeod
7 months ago

Another alias: Numberal Club. Same address, same telephone number etc. They also have a very tight tie to China, where the delivery of your item supposedly originates. They are quite sophisticated – they are tied to a scam tracking/shipping entity (also in China) that claims to be tracking the shipment of your item. They manufacture fictional movement among supposed waypoints and then pretend to hand-off to air shipment to USA. If (when) there is no receipt of the item, they can claim “lost in shipment”. This legally looks like the scam store actually shipped merchandise, which was lost. This absolves… Read more »

Maria o
Maria o
7 months ago

Brocade.club isThe biggest scam ever I ordered a weight set and when I read the reviews on this website I tried to get a refund from PayPal instead of the weights, they sent me a face mask actually two which is a complete rip off I am still waiting for PayPal to refund my money as they provided shipping details but the only thing that shipped it was the facemask don’t buy from here if you don’t want to lose your money

Jeremy
Jeremy
7 months ago

I ordered some items from a site called bnbur.club which has the same address and phone number. Damn!

R. Jackaon
R. Jackaon
7 months ago

I am visiting this site because it appears the scammers have another website…Layatte.club
This site has incredible deals on air coolers but I found it odd that everything is in the price range of $50-$69 even a stuffed rabbit ( something that should be really cheap). There are no reviews or social media presence. Weird typos on the site are red flags also.
Buyers beware.

Candi Stricker
Candi Stricker
Reply to  R. Jackaon
7 months ago

Same exact story. Ordered $68 air conditioner like a dumb dumb. It’s a total scam

Guest
7 months ago

blere.club just popped up with the same address and phone number.

Daryl
Daryl
7 months ago

There is a website called headroe.com that is using the same address and phone number. Entering Headroe into the website whois.com reveals that the registrant contact of the domain is Beijing, China, not Omaha, Nebraska.

Lisa
Lisa
7 months ago

They also go under the name of https://www.analytice.club/ same address and phone number everyone else has listed. Sent me a tracking number but package has been in transit since 5/5/20 in China. Paypal is reviewing my dispute hopefully I’ll get my money back. They’ve scammed so many people they’ve got it figured out to make it seem and look legitimate. Sent me several emails confirming my order and another with a tracking number and saying “you can track it after a few days as it will not update so quickly. Normally, you can get the package about 10-15 days after… Read more »

Tom D
7 months ago

Scammed from another website https://www.permond.ru/ with the same contact info:
[email protected]
Address
1926 South 67th Street, Suite 250, Omaha, Nebraska 68106

Howard hal ollman
Howard hal ollman
7 months ago

fabrec.club/ SO??? is this the same as this other one?>>> BROOCADE? so does anyone know yet, is it a scam or not? Ordered an item, and it is being shipped from CHINA. Been checking the tracking and it is really on the way to the USA and coming to us. checked both US POSTAL SITE, and the china postal sites, both indicate whatever is being shipped is on its way to me. If it the item i ordered, I have no idea yet! HAS ANYONE else also ordered from fabrec.club and got the item they ordered? ANYONE? it is right… Read more »

Anthony Banks
Anthony Banks
7 months ago

Tried to order lounge chairs from company called vancany.top. Same address in Omaha and same phone number. Luckily site kept malfunctioning and wouldn’t accept my cc info. Glad I checked here and read reviews. Looks like a scam.

Jose Melendez
Jose Melendez
6 months ago

Broocade are stealing people’s money. I ordered a workout bench from them back in April for $67.00 USD and I have yet to receive my order. My bank card statement shows the money was charged from China, and after contacting the outlook email they provide, I got a bunch of bogus response about my order shipping from this Chinese port, to that Chinese port etc, but never to me here in the U.S.. They are a complete fraud and outright criminals.

Lacey
Lacey
6 months ago

It’s fraud. Tati oak.com and organd.top both claim the same address n phone number! They are one of many scams out of China. I bought a sewing machine and received a handkerchief as a joke! PayPal also has scams site running using phone number 209-331-5503.

Lacey
Lacey
6 months ago

I mis typed tational.com organd.top are scam sites w same address listed on here

Lacey
Lacey
6 months ago

Dispute w ur bank as PayPal seems to side w the scammers. PayPal should be reported. I’ve been a customer since 2003 and it’s been two months tryin to get 68.15 back. Call centers are closed down due to covid. Google is closed and I tried to get them to take down fraud ad for PayPal number listed 209-331-5503!!! Call to harass them if u want! They are scammers!!

guest
guest
6 months ago

bodace.club Same story as others. Ordered cheaper pool stairs. Searched entire website before doing this to see where things ship from. Contact address in Nebraska, UK shipping details. I should have just stopped there. I thought using Paypal would protect me. After a month I file with Paypal because I’ve still gotten nothing. I demand my money back from company but they claim they can’t do it because product has been sent. “We do the business long time”. So I wait yet another month after numerous demands for my money back for being lied to about where products were coming… Read more »

28
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x